Testimonials

Been servicing my vehicle here since I got my very first Dodge. Always been a great experience. Daniel M has been my technician for the last few years and my vehicle has never run smoother with absolutely zero issues. Super happy and definitely will keep going back!

Customer: Jorge Correa
Date: 2021-03-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I were happy to work with Doaa when purchasing our 2019 Toyota Tundra at Eastway Toyota in Windsor. She provided great service and answered all of our questions. It was a positive experience buying my dream vehicle. We highly recommend Doaa and her services to anyone looking to purchase a quality vehicle from Toyota. Thanks for everything!

Guest: Peter Hoang
Date: 2021-03-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today I had a great experience at Brampton Chrysler. Usually am very intimidated going into a garage because of how I have been treated in the past, however the staff at this location were phenomenal. Daniel M was the service technician that helped me out & he was wonderful. He was very informative, kind & honest when it came to what my vehicle needed. The work was done efficiently & they even finished earlier then estimated. This is my new go to garage. Thanks Daniel.

Customer: Allie Imrie
Date: 2021-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Over the many years that I have been servicing my car Brampton Chysler Dodge Jeep Ram, I have had nothing but quality equality experiences here. All of the staff here are very kind and personable. In particular, Danny The automotive service technician has went above and beyond to address all of my service needs. He is by far been the most reliable and honest mechanic I have ever dealt with. I would highly recommend his work!

Customer: jayson calderon
Date: 2021-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've had a very good experience with buying my vehicle from Eastway Toyota and will be going there to do my vehicle maintenance for a while (2019 rav4 bought in 2019). I already knew what vehicle I wanted to buy before I walked into the building so the only thing to do was sort out the paperwork. The buying process was done professionally and pretty effortless in getting all the work done for me to buy the vehicle. I've been going there for oil changes and other services as needed and they've been great with their courtesy shuttle service which is a real plus. With toyota quality I'm expecting to keep this vehicle for many years :)

Customer: Freddy
Date: 2021-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Najib Francis was awesome and patient in working with us to get us the car we wanted. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car. He was very respectful and kind as well.

Customer: Mavis Odei Boateng
Date: 2021-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve purchased several vehicles before but this was my first Ford and the service at Oakridge Ford is second to none. From the moment we walked in the doors were treated so well, and had such a pleasant, seamless experience. From the Sales department to the Finance department, it was actually a pleasure, which isn’t something I’ve said before. I would absolutely recommend this dealership and our sales person Norm. Incredible from start to finish!

Customer: Kel Mann
Date: 2021-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The best Jeep buying experience from the beginning to Jeep Wrangler delivery Ramsey and Jabir assisting all the way safely there is no other Jeep dealership I would go in Windsor Essex area to buy a Jeep Thank you

Customer: hee kook
Date: 2021-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been getting my vehicle serviced at Performance Ford since approx 2017. Christian has always been very pleasant to deal with, goes over and above to make sure my vehicle is serviced in a timely manner and resolves the issue. Would highly recommend.

Customer: Nathalie Clausen
Date: 2021-02-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Truly remarkable sales team!!. Special thanks to Josh the finance manager. Incredibly professional and personable young man. Please give this man a raise in pay, Ive never seen someone multi task and remain so cool and calm. This sales team will work with you to get you the vehicle you want. Not all dealership are the same. These guys really do make the experience really pleasant. Love my second CRV. Danny you are the best !!!

Customer: Sterling Phang You
Date: 2021-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience with Tekle Yousief was beyond amazing! he really went extra mile to take care of my needs! Excellent customer service and highly recommended to deal with him!

Guest: Shariq Jamal
Date: 2021-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent sales staff at Land Rover. Andrea is excellent at reaching out and responding to any questions

Customer: Franco Coscarella
Date: 2021-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

GREAT SERVICE! i was very impressed with this dealership and the quality of service i received there... thank you so much. everyone was friendly and nice and i felt very safe being there with the pandemic going on. thank you so much. I highly recommend this place.

Customer: CHARLOTTE SMITH
Date: 2021-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was transferring a lease from someone who leased a vehicle from this dealership, and was thankful that I got in touch with Mina in the leasing department. It’s not a common transaction, and there are a lot of steps in dealing with the leasing company, but Mina’s knowledge and experience were invaluable in making this is smooth process! I had nothing but excellent customer service, with responsiveness, flexibility and going the extra mile to make it a pleasant experience for me. Hoping to have a reason to use this dealership again in the future!

Customer: Darryl Vaz
Date: 2021-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Norm was really great. I went in for my 1st car not knowing what I wanted and ended up with a beautiful Ford Escape! Norm was super helpful, kind and patient with my million question. 5 stars because I couldn't have hoped for a better experience.

Customer: Sydney Lockwood
Date: 2021-02-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I want to thank Perry Phetvongkham for the great experience I had at Overseas Motors. He went above and beyond showing me professionalism and kindness during my first experience making a deal on my own. I’m the proud owner of a beautiful X3 SUV thanks to Perry! Much appreciated!

Customer: Luanne Richmond
Date: 2021-02-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience. My salesman knew his product and took the time to thoroughly answer my questions. The concierge had my vehicle ready and was ready and willing to assist me with the small details. Overall I would give a 10 on this experience.

Customer: Linda Baetsen
Date: 2021-02-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Angelica was amazing! She spent a lot of time trying to get me the best deal possible. She was very attentive to my needs and is very personable. I would highly recommend Angelica to anyone looking for a car! When picking up my car, Roberto told me everything I needed to know about my car! He was very helpful and friendly. This dealership is filled with very helpful people ready to help you with whatever you need!

Customer: Kelly Pimentel
Date: 2021-02-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Norm and Samira were amazing. With times being the way they are they made buying a new Ranger a very smooth and professional experience. Norm was very experienced and knowledgeable. He introduced me service department staff who were also very courteous. Definitely recommend Oakridge Ford and their staff to anyone. Thank you

Customer: Kevin Hill
Date: 2021-02-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am always impressed with this dealership! From the General Manager who makes a point of coming out to speak with me, to the concierge Amir who is incredibly professional and accommodating to Doa, my sales person who is amazing! She is always touching base and following up to ensure I am satisfied with my car! Also, thank you to Karen for working out the numbers and being so pleasant to deal with as well. Overall, a tremendous experience. Keep up the great work! Thanks Doa!

Guest: Mike Wilcox
Date: 2021-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Definitely five star service.Really appreciate performance ford best service that we have ever had... Traded our Lincoln yesterday for our second Lincoln, this time for a 2019 Lincoln Continental..We are really impressed with Performance Ford and really appreciate the loaner that was provided for us to use.. Thanks again, Sincerely yours Diana and Ernest Dennis..

Customer: Ernie Dennis
Date: 2021-01-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We recently purchased a new Ford Transit Van for our Home Automation and Decor business from Oakridge Ford. The overall experience dealing with Norman and Nicole was absolutely outstanding. The whole team made the purchase transaction so seamless. I would have no hesitation recommending this dealership to any of my family, friends and business associates.

Customer: Vic Chadha
Date: 2021-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

David, surinder singh and shubhu were very friendly . If you are looking for new mazda contact any one of them, I can assure that you will get best deal. I am very Proud to be in mazda family

Customer: raghuram chalasani
Date: 2021-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

outstanding customer service! I was not expecting much and even had doubts on the deal. But my car rides like a dream. Everything was taken care off so that I can have a comfortable ride and the entire process was soo easy! Well Doaa made it easy tbh. And Christina got me the exact preferred rates I wanted for a car that I thought was out my budget. I am posting this review on my birthday because I am very delighted with the service they provided! Would recommend them over and over again! cheers!

Guest: Aunkon Reza
Date: 2021-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I wanted to say thank you to Energy and the staff here at midtown Honda for taking the time in having me pick my perfect civic! He was awesome to work with, fast turn around in finding my Color and quality service was on point! Thanks for making this a smooth transition loving my little civic! Looking forward to many happy miles!

Customer: Sonia Pacheco- Henriques
Date: 2021-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service on my 2020 Explorer Limited Hybrid was excellent! I arrived at my scheduled time and was welcomed by name by service advisor Brandi Cleroux. She got me signed in and let me know what to expect. Brandi has always gone above and beyond whenever I have been in for service. I went and had a visit with my salesman Mark Renaud. Mark loaned me his demo for the day so that I was not without a vehicle. Mark has always gone above and beyond to take care of my needs, whether they be related to sales of a new vehicle or assistance with service. The excellent care that Brandi and Mark provide are the main reasons why I continue to return to Performance Ford for all my vehicle needs! Andrew Brooks

Customer: Andrew Brooks
Date: 2021-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Performance Ford is incredible. I recently leased a vehicle from Dylan Vanderbeck and I have to say that he exceeded my expectations. He was thorough, detail oriented and followed up with me frequently. I will continue to be a customer of this dealership in the future. Great work Dylan and the Performance Ford Team of Windsor!!!!

Customer: Sundeep Adhyaru
Date: 2021-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Superb customer service by the Toyota team. Expert knowledge, courteous and very responsive. Professional all the way.

Customer: Mark Marcon
Date: 2021-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If your in the market for and exceptional vehicle , a wide selection of models to choose from and a no hassle experience , Lexus of Windsor is your place ! My experience at Lexus of Windsor was fantastic thanks to Doaa Ras! Her attention to detail, professionalism and outgoing personality made the process enjoyable and no questions were left unanswered. I also met with Karen C who is very accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable. Karen took her time to explain and answer any questions you have regarding your premium Lexus vehicle. The facility and staff are second to none and I am very Happy with my Lexus and don’t see me driving another brand moving forward! I would recommend Doaa, Karen , Lexus vehicles and Lexus of Windsor⭐️⭐️

Guest: dave deluzio
Date: 2021-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased a second vehicle from Midtown Honda this year. Thomas Tan is one of a kind. His expertise in the automotive sector is out of this world and his hospitality exceeds that of many other dealerships. Roberto was a gem, showing me things about my vehicle I wouldn't have known otherwise. Great team here at Midtown Honda.

Customer: cuc tran
Date: 2021-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased a brand new mini this year. The process was very personal and made to be as stress free as possible. I was working with Perry as my sales representative, and he was very catering and helpful with all my questions. I had a great experience and always felt like safety was a priority during this pandemic

Customer: Eric Hou
Date: 2021-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would like to thank Christian L for being the best sales associate at Dodge Chrysler! Not only did we save in discounts, but his openness made my partner and I feel comfortable with him right away. It was a week before Christmas that we purchased our 2021 Grand Jeep Cherokee, and Christian was able to get us our jeep from another dealership and ensure we had a jeep before the Provincial Lockdown. He had my car within the week, responded right away to texts and phone calls, was patient, and addressed any of my concerns. I was worried about not having my jeep for 6 weeks since none seemed to be in inventory considering the impending co-vid lock down. Christian put our case as his priority to ensure he would get us our car just in time, and he did! He delivered, and it was the greatest Christmas present of all. I would also like to thank Sandro, our finance guy for making our dealings with him very comical and funny! He will try to get you the best warranty, but just let him what is suitable, and affordable for you at the time, and he'll get it done. Overall, my partner and I were very happy from the initial visit, to the completion of our deal! Both Christian and Sandro made it a pleasurable experience filled with laughs, jokes, and a genuine connection. Thanks Jeep Chrysler for helping to make my first experience of buying a vehicle in 20 years a memorable one! I would also like to thank the Warranty administrator, Chelsey for being diligent with coordinating calls to make a minor repair with our leather door, and for putting the tint on our car. I bought my car in the morning, and as she promised, my car was ready for pick up just a few hours later! Thanks to everyone from the initial sales staff, to sales manager, to the service manager for addressing our concerns, getting our jeep in time, and your support with repairs, and making it an overall great experience with Brampton Chrysler!

Customer: Yolanda De Souza
Date: 2021-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ms. Doaa gave me unparalleled customer service and made my car purchase experience smooth and memorable. Management is also highly efficient and reliable. I drove 400km to purchase a car here and I would do it again, likely the best dealership in the country wonderfully complimented with talents like Ms.Doaa. Needless to say, I recommend.

Guest: devan singh
Date: 2021-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Performance for repaired my car perfectly. They also communicated with me throughout the process to inform me what was needed and the cost. I highly recommend them.

Customer: Stephen Coleman
Date: 2021-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Im actually very happy with the service i received so far. First of Angelica at sales who was very patient and easy to deal with while figuring out suitable numbers. Josh at finance who was understanding and was not forceful with things i didn’t need. Lastly, Roberto who kindly walked me through the features and specs of the car i recently bought. If anyone is looking for a vehicle at this location, feel free to look for the individuals that helped me to ensure easy and painless purchase of a new vehicle.

Customer: Drex K
Date: 2020-12-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They did an amazing job with my deal. i would like to thank Vida Nobi who attended me and cracked a nice deal for me. I would recommend other customers to pay her a visit if they have any deal regarding a trade in or buying a new car.

Customer: Jot Ramgarhia
Date: 2020-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service, friendly environment, great quality of work. Thank you Very much Mike for your help! We greatly appreciate your high level of professionalism and kindness! Midtown Honda and their staff make an effort to be a family-friendly business that puts people first. We would certainly purchase another vehicle from this location! Special Thank you and Would definitely recommend Mike to anyone looking to purchase a Vehicle.

Customer: Arjun Gohel
Date: 2020-12-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Doaa is/was a super salesperson ... knowledgeable and fun. A good teacher as well.

Guest: Margo Jean
Date: 2020-12-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Samantha receptionist was Excellent. Margarita And Maria Were Great Sales Team. Roberto Did A Great Job. The Experience Was Very Professional. I Like the Ambience And The Cleanliness Of the Showroom. It’s A First Class Place.!

Customer: SyedAli Moosvi
Date: 2020-12-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service and Christina was so helpful. Doaa was absolutely amazing throughout the entire process and she made the experience amazing. Really appreciate it.

Guest: Vivian Njoroge
Date: 2020-12-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just bought an X3 and had the pleasure of getting to know Perry, the sales representative. He was very kind, knowledgeable and helpful. Even now that we have our vehicle, he is just a call or text away if we need anything or have any questions. I had a great experience with Overseas Motors BMW.

Customer: lucia calito
Date: 2020-12-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hello! I have a great experience with Overseas Motors BMW! Perry and Bill give me a huge help to get my dream come true, and i’m now a proud owner a beautiful car! Thank you guys!!!

Customer: Janos Herits
Date: 2020-12-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was my first experience buying a vehicle through a dealership, and I was very nervous. The staff were extremely friendly, helpful, and willing to find different solutions in terms of financing and options. The transition process was very easy, and they made sure my new vehicle was 100% safe and ready to go upon pick up. Thank you especially to Steve Cowell, Karen Conti, and Sierra Johns for all your help. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a genuinely easy and worry-free experience purchasing a new vehicle.

Customer: Mackenzie Mancell
Date: 2020-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Doa and Sierra are amazing they helped me find a beautiful LOW mileage coupe for a steal that I honestly probably wouldn’t have gotten if it wasn’t for their help. The whole process was done over the phone and through email never went in for a test drive once but they were more than helpful answering any and all questions as well as getting the mechanics to hoist the car to provide pictures of the frame for me.They were very on point and quick with the process. Shoutout to Karen Conti as well she helped me after hours as I would be busy at work during their business hours. She was able to get me approved within a week and Send the car 500km from the dealership to my house I got the car not even two weeks after my first phone call with Sierra. I am very happy I put my trust into these women 😂because I am beyond happy with my purchase I would definitely shop with them again. I have nothing but kind words for them and wish them all the best!!!

Guest: Vance Bundy
Date: 2020-12-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our experience at Windsor Lexus was second to none - it was first class all the way! Meeting first with Sales Mgr Rob J and Finance Mgr Christina O to finalize our purchase arrangements was accomplished in the shortest time frame possible.. Plus having access to Doa Abu Ras during the purchase discussions to explain various vehicle equipment and options was invaluable. This lady "knew her stuff"!! Even better - when we picked the new vehicle up - Doa provided my wife and I all pertinent set-up info related to the car's operating procedures. She brought her extremely detailed knowledge to us in an understandable way - and we thank her for taking the time to do that. Her patience was much appreciated. Her commitment to Lexus and us as customers was A-1. Bottom line = Doa represented Lexus and herself in a most exemplary way.. I couldn't be more pleased with the (Lexus) vehicle we purchased and the service received at that time and since. Thanks folks for making us feel like "family"! Would give you 6+ stars if I could .....

Guest: Al M
Date: 2020-12-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I purchased our family vehicle from Oakridge Ford with Tony’s help! Tony was very professional, understanding, patient and extremely knowledgeable. He took the time to let us try a few different vehicles until we found the one we liked. He also got us the best price and the car with the options we wanted they had in stock too! Tony was one of the most genuine car salesmen we’ve dealt with and was never pushy. If you need a Ford, go to Tony at Oakridge!

Customer: Amanda Edwards
Date: 2020-12-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently purchased a new escape. Tony P was awesome to deal with. He helped me pick the perfect car for our growing family. We looked at a couple different cars.. it was a great customer service experience. He made sure it had all the features we wanted. One of the great things I liked about working with Tony P, he didn't treat me any different, in past experience at other dealership I felt talk down too because I was a female. It was also nice he took the time to show me all the feature on the car before i left the lot. He went above and beyond to make sure I loved the car!! I would recommend anyone to ask for Tony P. when buy a car at Oakridge Ford!

Customer: J Amaral
Date: 2020-12-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Called about a used car and was able to find exactly what i was looking for. Moe Mourad the sales rep that assisted this find/purchase, was great and personable each step of the way. Definitely will reach out and be in touch with him again.

Customer: jesse schrade
Date: 2020-12-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I really like the service, very professional, extremely fast and to the point. Danny was the first person to help me and he found me the perfect car to fit my budget, which was key. Maria is super professional, really fast, and she got me great deals. Roberto provided excellent service, taught me everything about my car, and was very punctual.

Customer: Lizbeth Ornelas
Date: 2020-12-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the best experience with Vida at Brampton Jeep. From the moment I walked in, she listened to my wants and desires and delivered above and beyond, resulting in me taking home my dream car two days later. The process was effortless and seamless. Finance Manager, Ravi, was extremely helpful and informative and not pushy when presenting supplementary options. I highly recommend this location but more specifically working with Vida and Ravi. I'm literally over the moon and thankful

Customer: Tara Jones-Hall
Date: 2020-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My fiancé and I bought our first SUV from this dealership and we absolutely loved the service! We dealt with Michael N and he was the kindest and most knowledgeable person ever! We hated the idea of buying a car because of the stereotype of shady dealers but from now on we will always shop for vehicles here since they proved to us that they have the best customer service and truly they looked out for us. Brandon in the finance department was fantastic at explaining everything to us and getting everything done quickly. Thank you!! :)

Customer: N-A Abdul
Date: 2020-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Staff and especially sales associate Doaa Ras were...

Staff and especially sales associate Doaa Ras were excellent. She really worked with me to get into the car I have been obsessed with for three years. The purchasing process was easy and painless. They treated like family and not just another sale. I will diffidently be back when it comes time for my next dream vehicle. Thank you James Godfrey for all you help and making it such a special day. I'll see you when I pick up my next 4Runner Pro!!

Customer: AlexWarnock
Date: 2020-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Najib was great...fantastic to deal with from beginning to end. Such a pleasure. Awesome dealership, friendly staff! James as well so great. Will surely be back. Would definitely recommend!

Customer: Tracy Noble
Date: 2020-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was the first car of my life and Najib Francis at Toyota Eastway did a really great job to help me with it.🥂 awesome service as well. I left happy from this place. (And of course with a car😅).

Customer: vishwas jadav
Date: 2020-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a Caravan from this place. Sales reps and staff was very helpful and professional, even with the difficult time I was giving them, they stayed level headed and accommodated my requests and made a very sweet deal with me including tons of extras free of charge. The new used service manager is really making a change, I would recommend for your next purchase.

Customer: Kev Norm
Date: 2020-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My mom had the pleasure of purchasing a new vehicle this week at Midtown Honda. Mike M took care of her from the get go. She lives in Toronto and I’m in Key West Florida and Mike had great communication with us both. She picked up her car yesterday and loves the car and had a great experience. I would highly recommend going to Midtown Honda if you’re looking for a new car.

Customer: Sea Monkey Ocean Adventures
Date: 2020-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Was in the market to buy a new truck and Norman James was very helpful in showing me a new F150 and setting up a test drive the same day. After testing a few other trucks out I decided the F150 was best for me, Norman patiently explained all the options available and then set me up with Nicole in financing while he went in search of a blue F150 since they didn't have one in stock at the time. Overall I'm very happy with my experience at Oakridge Ford, both Nicole and Norman were pleasant, helpful and professional and I wouldn't hesitate recommending them to friends.

Customer: Sean Flood
Date: 2020-11-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

one of my favourite experiences when dealing with overseas bmw sales. great vibes and energy. super respectful staff.

Customer: Kastro Vladimir
Date: 2020-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is my third Lexus and I will never drive anything else! Doaa Ras is absolutely the best at Lexus of Windsor ....I have dealt with her for the past two years....she knows what I like and called in my 2018 lease early and put me in a 2021 black line edition!!! I can highly recommend Doa and she is more than willing to work with you and set you up in the car of your dreams. Catherine R. Windsor ON

Guest: Cathy Reiha
Date: 2020-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a recall to deal with. Called Performance Ford and they booked it right away. Dropped the vehicle off and they inspected it and the were able to make the repairs the same day. Parts in stock was unbelievable. Everyone I had contact with was excellent. When I went to pick it up, it was washed and ready. I have dealt with a lot of dealerships. These guys have their game together. Great dealership.

Customer: Dennis MacDonald
Date: 2020-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great selection! Very helpful! Austin and Mark went above and beyond to help us!

Customer: Sherri LR
Date: 2020-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We recently purchased a vehicle from this place with the help of Barbara she was the perfect guide for us. We originally had a few different vehicles in mind and were overwhelmed with the various trim levels, however with her valuable assistance and patience we finally made a purchase that we are extremely happy with and that suits all our needs. We have no regrets on the vehicle we purchased and we owe a great Thank You! to Barbara MacPherson we will definitely look for her again on our next car purchase.

Customer: Karina Martinello
Date: 2020-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently purchased a brand new 2020 Dodge Ram from this dealership and Courtney was my sales representative and let me just say, thank you!! She did everything and anything possible to make this happen for us especially with the help of her team. The team she has behind her helped make it all happen and I can say with the upmost confidence that they will give you the greatest, bestest customer service you have ever received. They aim to ensure you leave the dealership with customer satisfaction and a smile on your face. Courtney, you were and are nothing less then exceptional. I thank you for your fantastic service, charismatic personality, outgoing and go-getting persona. You and your team made us extremely happy and grateful. I definitely recommend.

Customer: Tiffany lima
Date: 2020-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Truly such an awesome place to get your cars. Moe Mourad helped me not once, but twice and is now on the hunt for another car for me. He also helped my brother and we are all super grateful for him. His honesty and hard work is the main reason I won’t go anywhere else. I am constantly telling him certain things I want and he goes out and finds it for me. Thank you so much, Moe. You’re truly the best!

Customer: Brittany Mashni
Date: 2020-11-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just purchased a brand new vehicle and I am so pleased! Yeraldin was extremely kind, attentive and most informative car salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. Josh was also very friendly and sociable and made the financing process very simple and straightforward. When I came to pick up my car Roberto was really helpful in explaining all the features of my new car and made me feel a lot more comfortable as I say goodbye to my 2017 civic :( Overall a very pleasant experience and I’ll definitely continue coming here for my servicing.

Customer: S Seymour
Date: 2020-11-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had one of the best customer experience at this Dealership with Ahmed Fairooz. He took his time to explain every single questions and concerns I had and really treated me with respect. Not only does he seem to be a very honest person but he is also a hell of a salesman! I recommend to ask for him if you are looking to buy or lease a car,

Customer: Mindy Harmon
Date: 2020-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a very good experience with this dealership. Travis Wiper was helping us out! Very very good customer service. Super polite and friendly, also very helpful. Will be coming back in the future if we’re looking for new car!!

Customer: Famp brown
Date: 2020-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am very pleased with the customer service at Midtown Honda! When I arrived there today, two wonderful gentlemen assisted me. Thomas and Robert Campochiaro were the gentlemen who helped me with purchasing my car and learning how to configure all the gadgets in it. Thomas has helped us purchase our cars for many years!!! This is our fourth car with Thomas and he has been helpful every time! As for Robert, he is a bright young man with so much potential! He is very detail oriented when you have questions about your new car. He is very patient and he shows you all the safety features of the car.

Customer: Thuan Dang
Date: 2020-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Norman James worked very hard with my partner and I to get our mustang trade-in for a more family oriented car. Norman understands our needs and concern. He doesn't judge and understand from client perspective. Eventually he was able to work with his GM, came up with a better deal and strategy that helped us significantly. He went above and beyond throughout this journey, and we are not easy customers I have to say. Norman did not give up and deliver to our satisfactory. Although there was some misunderstanding later on, it was resolved quickly. You can trust Norman. Let him know what you need and he'll try his best to find ways to achieve it.

Customer: Li Zhen
Date: 2020-11-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have a great experience dealing with Sale representative Vida who helped me to choose my car and Mr. Shah sales manager gave me great deal... also Mr. Syde from finance help us to get loan approval just within few hours... overall very nice experience with the dealership... thank you so much guys👍

Customer: Param Cheema
Date: 2020-11-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We just bought a used CX5 and are very happy with the car. The experience at Windsor Mazda was excellent. We thank Jessie for his patience with our many questions and for having the answers for us. He is an excellent and personable salesperson. Laura 's explanation of the extended warranty was very helpful. The car was immaculate when we picked it up and Jessie immediately attended to the slight rattle we detected. Congratulations to the manager of Windsor Mazda for leading an outstanding staff.

Customer: Carroll Iwasiw
Date: 2020-11-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have a great experience dealing with Sale representative Vida who helped me to choose my car and gave me great deal... also Mr. Syde from finance help us to get loan approval just within few hours... overall very nice experience with the dealership... thank you so much guys👍

Customer: Param Cheema
Date: 2020-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service. Everyone worked well together to put the safest measures in place due to the COVID-19 . I felt very secure and comfortable going back into my car as well I am sure for the mechanics who worked on my vehicle. Timely estimate of completion followed up by a phone call was very helpful. Thank You again

Customer: Diana Cornell
Date: 2020-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I worked with Hayden to find my new vehicle. He was awesome. I have never bought a car through a dealership, and he talked me through the process, answered all of my questions and made sure I had the right car for me. I wasn’t super pushy either. I appreciated his opinion, and trusted his advice. The vehicle I initially came to see was more expensive than another one I was considering, but he explained to me why it was not a good fit for my life (car seats and kids) and I really appreciated that! He got me a great price on the car i traded in and I am so happy with my new minivan. Thanks Hayden!

Customer: Karen Harris
Date: 2020-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I brought 7 series from here.wow all staffs r super nice n professional.thanks to rafiauto group.

Customer: surya karki
Date: 2020-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've always had a great experience here. The staff is amazing and attentive, they'll always go above and beyond to accommodate your needs.

Customer: Omar Chicas
Date: 2020-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Incredible customer service and honest staff!! I've never experienced such a comfortable feeling from a dealership!! They've gained a lifetime loyal customer as far as I am concerned

Customer: Josie Costella
Date: 2020-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place to deal. Dwayne was awesome. Highly recommend

Customer: Moe Seddik
Date: 2020-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Been to a few dealerships in the past month looking for a truck and Norm was by far the best salesman I talked to. Easy going and doesn't try to push you into buying a vehicle or accessories you don't want. Nicole worked out all the finances and was great to work with as well. Thanks Norm and Nicole!

Customer: Kari Korvemaker
Date: 2020-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience at Oakridge Ford!! Right from the get go a pleasure to be there. Receptionists were fantastic and very helpful. Had a pleasant surprise to be assisted by Norm James!!! Thanks for your honest, straightforward approach to salesmanship! Nicole in accounting was super accommodating and a pleasure to work with. No hassle, no pressure, great teamwork!! Thanks everyone!

Customer: Theresa Korvemaker
Date: 2020-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Doaa was our salesperson, took really good care of us as we purchased 2 new cars. Excellent products from Toyota Canada. Built in Ontario feeding Canadian families. What’s not to love about that.

Customer: Al Mac
Date: 2020-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service. Great experience with Dylan and Syed bhaji

Customer: Romi Kuvankhia
Date: 2020-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always great service. I got into a car accident and the folks over at the body shop made sure My truck was taken care of. Thank you Body shop manager is awesome!!

Customer: Jordan
Date: 2020-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thomas Tan is very good man. took very good care of us. he is a very good customer advisor. Thank you Thomas.

Customer: Hazret Birleşik
Date: 2020-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

All the staff at Oakridge Ford are exceptional at providing quality customer service. I had the pleasure of receiving assistance from Norm who guided me through the process of purchasing a new vehicle as it was overwhelming at times. Thanks again for my truck I couldn't be happier.

Customer: TwelveCentsShort
Date: 2020-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We have purchased both company and personal vehicles here from the dealer and have never had any issues. Matt Brown in Service is the gold standard, he goes above and beyond to make sure our Fleet trucks are never down, he goes out of his way to either stay late or come in on weekends to get things done for us. Tony P in sales is also a gem to deal with, no magic tricks or smoke and lighting show, just down right honesty and straightforwardness. Very easy to talk too and no sales pressure what so ever. Mark and Samira also are fantastic to deal with ensuring everything is looked after and the process is quick and easy. Would highly recommend Oakridge Ford for both sales or service.

Customer: Chris Edwards
Date: 2020-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I were interested in two toyota hybrids. We did a lot of research beforehand. When it was time to test drive them we went to Eastway and met Mei, a saleswoman. She quickly arranged for us to test the cars multiple times over a 2-3 week period, no questions asked. Very helpful and efficient. When it was time to buy, we ask Mei for a price quote. James, Sales Manager, got back to us with a competitive bid. I asked for some changes to the deal, and within 4 hours the deal was done. I feared going in to finalize the deal, but when we did we were met by James and Mei. We chatted for awhile and then got down to business. I was relieved to see the deal exactly as we had agreed on line. Our best car buying experience in 30 years.

Customer: Hugh MacIsaac
Date: 2020-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent with deep knowledge of the product and great customer service.

Guest: Shibu George
Date: 2020-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service. Went through all our options and never forced us in one way or another. After sales service is also pretty great.

Customer: Alicia Lawrence
Date: 2020-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent experience from the original call to the service advisor as well as the work performed. We bought the vehicle new at another local dealer and found we received much better service in all departments at Performance Ford.

Customer: D Galasso
Date: 2020-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was the second time we dealt with Performance Ford and was again blown away by the knowledge, friendliness and willing to meet our needs at the price point we wanted. The sales representative Mark R. was absolutely amazing to deal with. No reason to go anywhere else for our vehicle needs Performance Ford A+ thanks

Customer: Tim Callaghan
Date: 2020-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve recently bought my third car from them, the salesman “Louie” is so friendly and knowledgeable. The business manager “Karen” has done a great job, she is just amazing! and the general manager “James” is the best manager I have ever met in my life, he is wonderful, and takes really good care of his customers. Well done all, you are just a great team, and I am so happy to be one of your customers!

Customer: Haider Alhadi
Date: 2020-09-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just purchased a 2021 CHR. It was my first time buying a brand new vehicle and I was treated very well by the entire team. Tekle and Sierra did an amazing job making everything a smooth and enjoyable experience. I was treated very well and felt informed and every step of the way and was never made to feel uncomfortable or pressured during the process.

Customer: theAmazing Dead
Date: 2020-09-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recommended for all buyers . excellent customer service ,thank you for help and support Syed and Dylan for my first pickup truck .

Customer: Nipuni perera
Date: 2020-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing selection of high quality cars ... no pressure sales ... incredible customer service ... we are so pleased with our purchase... Najib is compassionate sale professional and was very helpful even after the purchase... overall great experience.. highly recommended ...

Guest: Ajit Sandhu
Date: 2020-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience from start to finish - Ted gave us a great deal!

Customer: Penny Lawlis
Date: 2020-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service, and quick turnaround. Thank you to all the staff at Midtown Honda

Customer: Paul Furlano
Date: 2020-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly atmosphere. Friendly people. Thanks Tim Wilhelm for your service.

Customer: Tom Sauve
Date: 2020-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience. Was looking to buy a Car and my first stop was MidTown Honda. First and Only stop! Danny the Sales Rep who I believe is also the leasing manager was fantastic and super friendly. He gave us everything we wanted and got a GREAT price. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you Danny and everyone at MidTown Honda!

Customer: sergio baci
Date: 2020-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Over the years we have purchased new and used vehicles at various dealers. Brampton Chrysler was by far the BEST dealer to purchase at. They went above and beyond to help us get my husbands dream car. The service, atmosphere and most of all the employees were amazing.Thanks to Karan for providing us with excellent customer service.

Customer: Wendy Soares
Date: 2020-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

UPDATE: The rattle mentioned in the previous post has never returned so tech Kendall nailed it! Edge in for and oil change yesterday. Elaine was her usual pleasant and efficient self. Dropping off the car took less than ten minutes. Car was ready before the promised time and was spotless inside and out. Full marks to Elaine and the team for another great service experience!

Customer: Shane Hudson
Date: 2020-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an excellent buying experience due to Mohamad Mourand when I purchased my Mercedes. He was extremely polite & professional and easy to deal with. He goes above and beyond to ensure 100% satisfaction. I highly recommend working with if you're looking to purchase a vehicle.

Customer: Sley Zani
Date: 2020-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Before going to the dealership I took the time to read the reviews and noticed that Margarita had many good reviews. I made an appointment with her and left the dealership feeling confident and content with my purchase. I was impressed in her knowledge and honesty. I have been to many dealerships and spoken with many sales people and now understand why she has so many reviews. She answered all my questions before even asking them. Her demonstration of the vehicle SOLD me!! Very patient very kind and very honest! Roberto the delivery specialist was also AWESOME. I’m not very good with technology but his patience with me was appreciated. Thank you Midtown Honda

Customer: Sergio Max
Date: 2020-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I brought my Ford Focus to the Collision Centre last week for repair work and Sean Kinnear was absolutely amazing! I picked up my car today and everything looks fantastic! Sean is a great guy! :)

Customer: Marque Smith
Date: 2020-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent experience buying a car from this dealership. Being from Niagarafalls they sure know how to roll out the red carpet

Customer: Simo Bielich
Date: 2020-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly service and sales staff was helpful.

Customer: Barbara Patterson-Smith
Date: 2020-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought second car here, both from Joseph Kim. Straightforward no hassle purchase of new vehicles. Convenient location. Great to buy a car from someone who loves the cars being sold. Friendly service.

Customer: John Ricciuti
Date: 2020-09-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just recently purchased a Ford Escape from Performance Ford and the experience was amazing thanks to Moe Mourad! He is excellent with customer service and showed me everything I need to know about the new technology in my car. The process of buying a car was very easy because of him! He is very honest and knowledgeable, he will definitely help you find your dream car. He even put a red bow on the car and brought me a bouquet of flowers as a surprise to congratulate me on my purchase! Thanks Moe for the awesome experience!!

Customer: Yolla Berjawi
Date: 2020-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Performance Ford is the best Ford Dealership in the City of Windsor. During Covid my husband hit a deer on the 401. Our new car was damaged considerably. The parts for our car were on back order anywhere from 8 to 10 weeks due to covid. Performance helped us out with contacting Ford for the expedite of the parts that we needed to fix our car. Without there help I believe we would still be waiting for parts. Also, they helped us out with a rental car when our Insurance ran out and our Insurance company did not volunteer any extra help what so ever. They made sure we still had a vehicle to get around. THANK YOU PERFORMANCE FORD FOR BEING SO CONSIDERATE DURING A TOUGH TIME FOR US. WE APPRECIATE IT MORE THAN YOU KNOW!!!!!!! They did not have to step up the way they did. They went above and beyond for us. Elaine in service and Brian service manager and Mark who sold us our car helped us out considerably with getting our car back together and looking like new. Again if you want a dealership that stands behind there product and goes above and beyond what they have to. Deal with Performance Ford!!!!! They are good honest people with a excellent business manner. Ford Motor company should be honoring this dealership because what they do reflects on there product.

Customer: deb glo
Date: 2020-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I lease my first car at midtown back in 2017 and have a great experience Thanks to Yeraldin Valencia. She was my sales rep and treat me with respect and provide me with the options that best fit my needs. I recently upgrade my car and obviously return to Honda Midtown and to Yeraldin. I am now a proud driver of a 2020 HR-V. Thanks Honda and Yeraldin la mejor vendedora!!! I highly recommend her and this dealership. Maria in finances is also a great asset.

Customer: Ruben H. Rodriguez
Date: 2020-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been buying my vehicles from performance Ford for about 14years, and I’m pleased with the salesman and the service department. I haven’t had to complain not one time. It is good to be always greeted with kindness and good Skill set thank you Performance Ford for a job well done every time

Customer: Cecilia Banks
Date: 2020-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Norm James and Jillian Head were the best to work with on getting the truck of my Dreams thanks so much and I look forward to working with you again in the future.

Customer: Trevor Fuller
Date: 2020-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My first time ever buying a new car and Mike A. made my experience as great as it could possibly be. He went above and beyond to help me in so many ways and as a single mom who doesn’t know much about the industry he explained everything in detail multiple times and was super friendly and caring with me and my son! I will continue to use him in the future!!

Customer: Diana DG
Date: 2020-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Love the text messaging feature with the the service folks - keeps me in the loop on my repair. Always professional - shuttle service is also greatly appreciated!

Customer: Sean Whitfield
Date: 2020-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Incredible service and experience, from the moment I walked in the door... to when I drove my new Mazda off the lot! They make you feel like family, and explained everything in fine detail. This is my first ever Mazda, and I'm so happy that I decided to check them out. You now have a customer for life. UPDATE: I've now had my vehicle for 10 months, and I'm still EXTREMELY satisfied with not only the vehicle, but also the amazing customer service at Windsor Mazda. I recommend them to everyone.

Customer: Mark McKenzie
Date: 2020-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Saturday August 22, 2020 My twin and I purchased 2020 Honda Civic Sport 2DR Coupe at Midtown Honda. 3400 Dufferin St, North York, ON M6A 2V1 They had great service and exquisite stuff! Even after the purchase they helped me with service issues and were fantastic. I highly recommend this sales representative Thomas Tan worked very hard within my budget to find the most affordable deal that best suited and learn few things about the car. And On the day we go pick the car, also thank you for the young kid Roberto who given a thorough rundown of the vehicle's latest features before we drive out. Thank you for two great stuff friendly and also other staff who doing all paperwork within 10 days. From Twin Tigers, Brian H. and Bruce H.

Customer: Brian Huynh
Date: 2020-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Norm is the best salesman in Ontario. He found us a great Mustang! Very satisfied with this purchase. The vehicle is great and the service at Oakridge ford was even better.

Customer: Davinder Dhillon
Date: 2020-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Greg Gill is the man!

Customer: Kristen Moore
Date: 2020-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've bought 5 cars from Performance Ford and I've always had good experiences there. Recently bought my first used car there when I noticed a deal I couldn't pass up. Moe Kabbani was excellent to deal with. Zero pressure, extremely friendly and very easy to deal with. He went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I wouldn't think twice about dealing with him again. Keep up the awesome work!

Customer: Chris Malone
Date: 2020-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best experience and unbeatable deals... i was in and out in 2 hours with the deal no one could have given. Go see hassan baig. He’s the best.

Customer: akshay shukla
Date: 2020-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was thoroughly pleased with the service provided at this dealership. My sales representative (Thomas) worked very hard within my budget to find the most affordable deal that best suited my driving needs (I'm a student with tuition fees and minimal - though fortunate - parental support). Having expressed that Thomas is a father, I was assured that he genuinely understood and cared about my financial difficulties, which meant that he has the customer's best interest in mind! Having signed on a new 2020 Civic, I was given a thorough rundown of the vehicle's latest features by Roberto. His expertise and down-to-earth mentality made the learning process easy to understand. My financial documents were then handled by Josh, who humoured the often dull process of paperwork with witty remarks and the utmost patience. Lastly, I had the joy of meeting other team members as I navigated the dealership for complimentary coffee, socially distanced acquainting, and the ambience of warm smiles (Sam's smile from reception was particularly kind)! I've read some of the other reviews concerning appointments and dissatisfied outcomes. I understand the frustrations that follow from delayed servicing, lack of immediate attention to one's concerns, and heightened emotions in general. With a grain of salt, many - if not all - dealerships experience appointment delays and concerns at some point once customer volumes are higher, which is only natural as this is not a small, family-run mechanic shop with a handful of return customers (though the atmosphere at Midtown Honda is certainly familial and they can expect a return from many customers if such customers had the experience I've had)! If you've read this far, why not check the dealership out? If you're investing in a car, it only makes sense to shop around for the best deal anyways, and one can always check out other dealerships if they're unsatisfied. I'm quite confident you wouldn't be disappointed though!

Customer: Joshua Tan
Date: 2020-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a swift and safe service experience. Very pleasant staff and comfortable waiting room.thank you

Customer: William Salisbury
Date: 2020-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a swift and safe service experience. Very pleasant staff and comfortable waiting room.thank you

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2020-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A very pleasant vehicle shopping experience at Oakridge Ford. Norman James was extremely helpful in selecting a new vehicle. Norm listened to what I had to say and provided options and value based on my budget. Brandon Marino was also helpful and courteous in explaining the financial ends of the vehicle purchase. As well, a big thanks to Norm and Brandon for staying after hours to get the deal done. I am very happy with the experience and look forward to many years with my F-150. Again, thanks Norm and Brandon.

Customer: Andrew Sheriff
Date: 2020-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We just bought a Mercedes and Moe Mourad helped us made the deal we wanted. He went above and beyond to make us happy. Provided excellent customer service and we are so satisfied with our experience. He’s the guy to help find the right car for you!!!

Customer: Gezim Shimaj
Date: 2020-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was a very pleasant experience. The way he treated us was very commendable. It felt like we were asking an old friend for their insight. Keep up the good work.

Customer: Satwant Singh Ghataurey
Date: 2020-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service, AbhiJeep made the process smooth and stress free! He got me my dream Jeep! Highly recommended!

Customer: Gurjot Thind
Date: 2020-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Got a great deal at this place. Please ask for Mike A at this location and surely he will be able you give you the best deal in the city. 5 stars!!

Customer: Chintan Nagda
Date: 2020-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just wanted to thank Norman James, Brandon Marino and Jillian Head for helping me get into my brand new 2020 Ford Fusion. You guys rock, thank you so much and I'll be definitely will be coming back for my next new car.

Customer: Sean Martin
Date: 2020-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the best experience buying my car at this location. Mike and Peter were so friendly and helpful they made us feel comfortable. We've been to a few car dealerships before deciding to make our purchase here and it was mostly due to the great service of these 2 men. Thank you also Maria, you were patient and very helpful with us. Our ride back home to Timmins will be great with our new car.

Customer: Vivian Larocque
Date: 2020-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience buying my first Ford vehicle (Whole life I have been in Chrysler Products). I went in to look at the 2020 Escape Titanium Hybrid. Mike Newsom was a fantastic sales rep. He took the time to sit in the car and explain all the features. Then he came for a test drive with me and answered all the questions I had. His knowledge of the brand new Escape model was excellent. He made the whole experience very comfortable and now I have a great vehicle that I love. Jillian the Finance Manager was also very helpful getting the financing aspect all setup and explaining the various protection packages. Overall I did not feel pressured to buy the car at all and felt very comfortable through the whole process. I will be shopping at Oakridge Ford when the time comes for another vehicle. Thank you to the whole staff for such a wonderful experience.

Customer: Paul Nicholas
Date: 2020-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently had a great experience with the purchase of a new F150. Norman James was outstanding, he listened to what I was looking for and matched me to the right truck that I could afford. No pressure tactics or intimidation, just good service. After the deal was struck Brandon took over and made the paperwork part smooth and quick, he tried to offer extras but when I declined he understood and focused on getting me on my way. Thanks to the team at Oakridge Ford for making this an enjoyable experience.

Customer: Jeff Mathyssen
Date: 2020-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This has been a very nice experience. This sale team was willing to help anyway they could from the sales manager to our salesman Dave. Would recommend countryside to anyone buying a FCA product

Customer: Peter Bradfield
Date: 2020-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you're looking for a honest salesman who's not just just selling you, go see Moe Mourad !! He sold me a Audi(3 yrs ago) and just recently traded it in for this Benz and the process was seamless. Trust me you're in good hands with Moe, he will make the car buying experience feel like it should, smooth and easy ! Thanks Moe Mourad and all the staff at Performance Ford🙌

Customer: Imad Moussaoui
Date: 2020-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought my first car and the experience was AMAZING! Thank you to Christian and Syed, although I didn't get my Ferrari they did an incredible job finding my first vehicle.

Customer: Terais Campbell
Date: 2020-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This has been a very nice experience. This sale team was willing to help anyway they could from the sales manager to our salesman Dave. Would recommend countryside to anyone buying a FCA product

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2020-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome dealership. Knowledgeable staff.

Customer: Mike Elkadri
Date: 2020-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very happy experience here. Thanks to Norman and Jill, I got my new 2020 F150.

Customer: 姜易
Date: 2020-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am one of those guys who are too much obsessed with their car. At a very young age I bought and sold quite a few cars, have been to many dealerships and dealt with many sales person and business manger. Midtown stands out from all of them, words will fall short if I want to say how happy I am to be a part of their family. My wonderful journey at Midtown Honda started with their fantastic sales person Energy, and then I was perfectly guided till the end by their amazing business manager Hassan. Even the after sales service is so great and satisfying that now I really feel it and want to say it, that Midtown Honda is the best!

Customer: Fahim Mahmud
Date: 2020-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was there on Friday July 24 2020, I didn't know how to pair my phone I bought my car there at midtown honda. I walked in and ask the reception if someone can help me pair a phone and she said sorry there isn't anyone available she was so sweet and kind, I didn't get mad and a gentlemen came and said I can do it, I forgot his name he was wearing sunglasses and a black shirt with a blue mask i think his name was Micheal B he had a license plate behind his back I remember that and his sunglasses. He such a nice boy he taught me slowly and kindly and he got my phone working I was so happy when he got it to work. It didn't take him so long to do it as well. He was so sweet and calm and very funny. I offered him a coffee for his help and he refused and said I don't drink coffee but a happy smile is all he needed, before he left I asked him why do you wear sunglasses indoors? he said they were prescription so he can see better, before he left he asked if I needed anything more help with and I said no that was all and he said I hope you have a fantastic day and with your phone all paired up you can make fantastic phone calls now, if there anymore problems don't be afraid to come by we are always happy to help out our customers. I'm so pleased with his service I will come back he made me feel like a valuable person if I'm in the area or go for service there I'll stop by just to say hi to him. I thank you for midtown and for Micheal B help, without him I wouldn't have my phone paired.

Customer: Maria Fernada
Date: 2020-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have purchased 6 cars from Midtown Honda over the years. I highly recommend this dealership because the sales department goes above and beyond what I expect a dealership to do. Daniel and Thomas who are part of the sales management team know how to take care of customers. They have been incredible and very accommodating. My salesperson who is also named Thomas has been very patient and helpful with every car sale of mine. The three of them make Midtown Honda what it is today. I also want to extend a thanks to Sandra who has also been very helpful as well. This is BY FAR the BEST Honda dealership in the GTA!

Customer: Marco R
Date: 2020-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently brought my car in for a diagnostic, originally it was going to be approx $130, but they were able to classify it as an inspection for $79, which helped me out a lot. They had answers for me by lunch time and I was able to pick up the car to do the repair myself, and save some money. Definitely recommend this dealership. Very professional. Their Covid safety measures are very smart.

Customer: Brandon Betts
Date: 2020-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had the wonderful pleasure of doing business with Sam Ibodullo from Midtown Honda. We have been on the hunt for a good, safe vehicle for the right price for some time now. Immediately when entering this dealership, we met with Sam and he was respectful, courteous, fair and extremely informative to our questions. Sam always made himself accessible by phone when we had any additional questions, patient and thorough. We went this morning to meet with Sam and are officially new owners of a 2020 Honda CR-V. We truly can’t stop smiling, not only because our new vehicle, but because of the wonderful experience and treatment added to that. I would highly recommended meeting with Sam Ibodullo if you are looking for a vehicle as you will not be disappointed.

Customer: Julia T
Date: 2020-07-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Worked with Norm and Jill to help us get our new car. Service and follow up / through was excellent. Got good trade in value on existing car. Very satisfied.

Customer: Christian Blyth
Date: 2020-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

An absolutely beautiful, professional dealership. Lots of variety, great staff, clean, great prices.

Customer: George Z
Date: 2020-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My car was picked up the work down and dropped off back at my home All the work was done quickly and at a good price.

Customer: Pat Leduc
Date: 2020-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very happy with the service on my 2020 Escape yesterday. Thorough, on time. Couldn't ask for more.

Customer: Stephen Freeman
Date: 2020-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great costumer service, I felt like I was dealing with friends. Well done Brampton Chrysler I defenetly will refer you to my friends. Mario you are a great salesman, very happy sealing the deal with you.

Customer: Guillermo M
Date: 2020-07-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I never write reviews for anything but for Midtown Honda, I must! I just bought my first ever vehicle and the service here was exceptional. I've been to so many dealerships but no service was even close to Midtown. I got an amazing, safe and Certified Honda vehicle from Margarita Vega and her process was flawless. I received my vehicle 3 days after purchase during such busy times. Thomas Jeon and Daniel Da Silva are great managers, extremely respectful, and couldn't have been any better. I know how busy it is, seeing customers in and out, so I must say that they did a great job with getting me my vehicle and making sure it was clean and good to go. Midtown Honda is THE place to buy a car.

Customer: Roberto Campochiaro
Date: 2020-07-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Big shout out to Norm for helping us get our new (used) car. We did our research prior to visiting Oakridge Ford and had an idea of what we wanted. There was no pressure at all from Norm to upsell us into a vehicle that didn't suit our requirements. It made for a smooth and pleasant experience. Thanks also to Brandon for explaining all additional options and add-ons. The vehicle is like new and we are enjoying cruising around in it!

Customer: Annie Ayson
Date: 2020-07-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased a new CR-V today, without a doubt the best experience I’ve had at a dealership. Specifically, Peter Themelkos & Michael Makris walked me through the process and offered the best deal out there. No other dealership could compete. Most importantly they were honest and upfront, no hidden costs or sales tactics involved. Midtown Honda provides great customer service, along with friendly & knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend it’s worth the visit!

Customer: Mike B
Date: 2020-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

NORM gave me a super deal on a beauty F150! This was the most friendly business I have ever had the absolute pleasure to deal with. When I first arrived Norm greeted me and was very knowledgeable in the vehicle i wanted to see. Norm did not pressure me and didnt have to. The quality of this previously owned truck is second to none. Jill worked the other end with taking her time and making sure i only purchased the extras that i actually needed and I was not pressured by Jill either. These two employees treated me like family and I hope everyone who reads this post has the opportunity to find out how to purchase a vehicle with ease from Norm James!

Customer: Deb Cruickshank
Date: 2020-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I stopped by Brampton Chrysler of the Rafih Auto Group, there I meet Christian Lofty who with his god tier service and got me the vehicle I wanted. I would very much like to thank Christian Lofty for his amazing customer service and ease from first contact to getting the final paper signing and getting the keys! Christian Lofty ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐!

Customer: DuSean Williams
Date: 2020-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I contacted the Eastway Toyota Dealership inquiring about 2021 new arrivals and I had pleasure dealing with Afran Ahmed. Afran was forthcoming, knowledgeable, professional and.... I placed an order. Wish all dealership were like the EASTWAY. Way to go.

Customer: Stanley Koper
Date: 2020-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was able to get an unbelievable deal here! Thank you Margarita and her sales manager Thomas for working with me to find the car I needed. I came in looking for the car I WANTED but Margarita helped me find the car I NEEDED! Amazing customer service from start to finish. Quick approval and my car was delivered within a week! Thanks again Margarita! You made the long trip from Ottawa worth it!!

Customer: Mars Money
Date: 2020-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you so much Anthony Siva and Roberto C. Very professional and ha e a big heart.for being friendly and hospitality , I am gonna a by my future car from you guys .

Customer: GOGUL EPP
Date: 2020-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What can I say about Midtown Honda, dealing with Peter Themelkos was the best experience I have had leasing a vehicle, he is at the highest level of being professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him, I also recommend Margarita who was very professional and knowledgeable and helped me with my final decision on my vehicle lease. Thank you Midtown Honda for the excellent experience!!! Emily M

Customer: EMILY MOUZOS
Date: 2020-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Where do I start.. One of the best dealership experiences I’ve had, bar none. My wife and I were searching for a pre-owned 4Runner and Eastway had one of the cleanest in Ontario with the TRD Off-Road package. After a quick chat with Afran, we decided to drive over 5 hours to go see it. When we arrived, he had it ready and waiting out front. We quickly came to an agreement after the test drive! Noting how far we had driven to see the vehicle, both James and Afran did everything they could to help me drive it home same-day. They had the paperwork to the MTO before the cut off for the day. Even COVID19 couldn’t slow these guys down. We drove it home that night! Thanks for bending over backwards to get this done guys. We love the truck, but the service is what sold us!

Customer: Alex Matthews
Date: 2020-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an appointment with Mike today! This was hands down one of the best experiences I’ve had at a dealership. Mike was knowledgeable about the car I came to see and seemed well prepared for the appointment which is something I had not experienced before. During the whole process he answered all my questions and I couldn’t be happier with the car I purchased and the whole experience at this dealership.

Customer: Mishel Kholostyakov
Date: 2020-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just recently bought a new Lexus Rx350 from Lexus of Windsor, and I can honestly say this was such a pleasent experience. I was greeted and catered to immediately from the Sales team. I ended up speaking with Tekle. I really appreciated his professionalism and his product knowledge as it made the purchase very easy and comforting. It was the best purchase experience from start to finish and I was assured that this kind of service will be handled in a likely matter in all my visits. Thank you Lexus boys for the assistance and my new car !!!

Guest: Mike B
Date: 2020-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Margarita was great she took her time to explain all the details and options available. She was patient , understanding and honest . If you end up going to this location I highly recommend you ask for her.

Customer: miz Frimz
Date: 2020-07-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I brought my Ford Edge in to the Service Department and they quickly were able to give me a shuttle back home without delay as I was working that morning. They texted me their contact information if I had any questions and then texted me my car was ready and a shuttle was back in no time to bring me back to the service department. They were fast and the service was excellent. They also took care to clean everything during this pandemic.

Customer: Jody Barron
Date: 2020-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Online used car purchase went smoothly, trustworthy & fair deal, a very good buying experience!

Customer: Steve Loader
Date: 2020-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Norman was a great sales rep. He was determined to find us what we needed. Jillian was friendly and was also a great help. Would recommend..

Customer: Nancy Duong
Date: 2020-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Looking to buy your car, truck, suv?; be sure to drop in and see Norman James. Straight shooter guy with no beating around the bush. Answers all your questions honestly, sincere, and full integrity. Look no further for a real professional to make your purchase run smoothly and with maximum efficiency. Call Norm today you won't be disappointed. Jerry and Chieme Mugford

Customer: Chieme Mugford
Date: 2020-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service. Professional with details knowledge of the business. We are very happy with the service. Thanks to Norman James his team for their excellence customer service.

Customer: Francis J Hinnah, Sr.
Date: 2020-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dealers here are really nice, especially Wenhao Yu. They would like to help you on all the questions you have. The CX-5 I leased 3 years ago is still in good situation.

Customer: Diannan Zhang
Date: 2020-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service and very friendly staff. If you are planning on purchasing a Mazda vehicle or even just setting up a test drive in your search for your next car, ask for Victor. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. While on the test drive he explained all the features of the CX-5 and took us on a route that offered both city and highway driving to really test out how the car drove. Back at the dealership he gave us numbers on the CX-5 we drove and the CX-30 we looked at. If you're looking for a Mazda, I definitely recommend talking to Victor!

Customer: Andrew Case
Date: 2020-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I leased one CX3 three years ago in this store. Although I left Windsor, I enjoyed the service offered by dealer Victor and hope to go back to Windsor again.

Customer: wang wang
Date: 2020-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Owned my 2018 CX5 GT for two years. Very satisfied experience overall, no trouble whatsoever, capable, quite and fun to drive. Best SUV in its class in my opinion, can’t go wrong with it. Ty is my salesperson, super patient and nice. Victor is a good sale as well, answers every question from me and helps me out every time. 5 stars for my experience with this car and the service I got from this dealer. Sadly, I just traded it in for a 2020 WRX early this year since I want my only car can go for track, but still love and miss my Mazda. Love the Mazda’s ZoomZoom slogan, and I will consider a CX9 for my second vehicle in the future!

Customer: Heng
Date: 2020-06-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the Best mazada dealer I ever been. I bought my mx-5 from Victor Yu in This May to welcome the Short Canada summer. Victor is the most knowledgeable vehicle sales person I ever met, refined and courteous. He explain the details in a understandable professional way. I will definitely come back for my daily family car.

Customer: Hins Jason
Date: 2020-06-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealer. Both times Sandro took exceptional care of us and our requests. Sandro has amazing customer service skills and is a true asset to your company. Barbara also quickly and efficiently took care of us and our needs. This dealership is friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Michelle Mendonca

Customer: Michelle Mendonca
Date: 2020-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer experience, sales representatives are well informed about all cars . Highly recommend .

Customer: mahmood ayoub
Date: 2020-06-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'm a repeat customer. I like going to midtown because the customer service is great. The staff have a great professional but down to earth attitude.

Customer: Super Biff L
Date: 2020-06-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the second time I’m leasing car from Oakridge Ford. Kudos to Norm with his amazing help finding the right car for me. Come here find Norm and you know he will get the best deal. Again many thanks Norm for your help..Now it’s time to drive this beauty.

Customer: Timucin Ari
Date: 2020-06-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If your looking for a great selection of vehicles to choose from, this is it! Come and see the Dodge Challenger Red-eye in the showroom or a gorgeous Range Rover. Rafih Auto Group will set you up with a great vehicle and price!

Customer: Steven Godzisz
Date: 2020-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome team..everyone was very helpful...thank you Noel Collado ..u guys made my day 💗 💕

Customer: cayococo siempre
Date: 2020-06-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Prompt and efficient sale by Norman James. Went over the vehicle from front to back explaining all the features on the new F 150. All went smooth. Then he got us in to see Jillian Head in the Finance Dept. Jill was very pleasant and explained the financing options so we could make the correct decision.

Customer: Frank Wilkins
Date: 2020-06-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Prompt and efficient sale by Norman James. Went over the vehicle from front to back explaining all the features on the new F 150. All went smooth. Then he got us in to see Jillian Head in the Finance Dept. Jill was very pleasant and explained the financing options so we could make the correct decision.

Customer: Frank Wilkins
Date: 2020-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So excited to have purchased a new Ford Raptor! Great experience at Oakridge Ford with Norm. Helped me get the deal I wanted and made the process easy! Thanks again! Highly recommended.

Customer: 14opc .
Date: 2020-06-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Energy was an amazing associate he showed me all of the cars I was interested and explained the differences between all of them to me as I am not a big car person. He helped not only me but my mom, dad and sister to all get new cars!!! Thank you so much 🤗 10/10 would recommend asking for Energy when you go to Midtown Honda!

Customer: itsTeesh
Date: 2020-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I can't say enough great things about Norman at Ford! This guy is so professional and helpful. Setting out to purchase a new car was a bit overwhelming for me but Norman took the time to make sure I felt comfortable with all of my options and he was also very responsive to all of my inquiries throughout the whole process (before, during, and after). He really made this experience exciting and memorable while making sure everything was taken care of. Thank you for everything Norman - Thanks for being an honest and down to earth professional!

Customer: Jessica Gicala
Date: 2020-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently we purchased a vehicle at Oakridge Ford and had a great experience. Matias and Brandon where very helpful and made the experience fantastic. Matias and Brandon were both friendly, approachable, and transparent. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. They made our first vehicle purchase a success and we are looking forward to maintaining our relationship with Oakridge Ford in the future.

Customer: Mikayla Allen
Date: 2020-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience here! Would definitely recommend this location! Thank you for making this an easy and quick process. Well done!

Customer: Mrs. Wilsogu
Date: 2020-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Performance Ford is the only place I trust with my car. Back in March I went to a different shop and they told me wrong information about my car’s oil leak so not only did it continue to leak but the problem got worse. Performance Ford was able to identify the true problem and fix it in a timely manner and for a great price. The team is always so welcoming and professional. I highly recommend Performance Ford for all your vehicle needs.

Customer: S T
Date: 2020-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A huge thank you to Norm!! This was my first vehicle purchase and Norm made the process fun and exciting! I would definitely do business with him again. Thanks Norm! 😃🙏

Customer: Shylee223
Date: 2020-05-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Speak with Saleman Jerry Hartford I bought a 2019 Lincoln MKZ Great deal, Smooth Service.No hassle & no hustle, Thanks Jerry. Hartford I'll be back... Steve Bocini

Customer: Bear Claw
Date: 2020-05-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sam was really knowledgeable and really helpful with all my questions. He also gave me a good deal with my brand new car which saved me from a 7.03% interest rate on a car from Richmond Hill Honda.

Customer: Randolf Gonzales
Date: 2020-05-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was my first experience with this dealership, purchasing my CX 5 from Ali Roumie at Windsor Mazda. Going through the process of negotiating a fair price with Ali and the dealership was a very positive experience. Totally satisfied with my Mazda CX 5 and enjoy driving it on a daily basis. If you're planning to purchase a new vehicle I highly recommend a visit to this dealership and test driving some of their amazing vehicles.

Customer: GPapas
Date: 2020-05-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A big shout out to Samira, and Norm at Oakridge Ford. Purchased a new vehicle and from the beginning to the end process was fantastic. Smooth, and easy along with very understanding. I would highly recommend Oakridge Ford for your next vehicle. Worth the drive, the respectful and knowledgeable atmosphere is very appreciated.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2020-05-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A big shout out to Samira, and Norm at Oakridge Ford. Purchased a new vehicle and from the beginning to the end process was fantastic. Smooth, and easy along with very understanding. I would highly recommend Oakridge Ford for your next vehicle. Worth the drive, the respectful and knowledgeable atmosphere is very appreciated.

Customer: Michel Hb
Date: 2020-05-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We came to Brampton Chrysler shopping for a new truck! Christian the sales guy listened to all our needs, he was able to deliver what we wanted with exceptional service! Our experience was phenomenal from start to finish, I would highly recommend.

Customer: Lindsay Lopez
Date: 2020-05-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I want to thank General manager Jeff as well as sales manager Mei for phenomenal customer service and professionalism. I appreciate all your hard work. You make people happy. Definitely coming back for a next car. See you next time, Lexus of Windsor!

Guest: George Malitsin
Date: 2020-05-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

i am a longstanding , loyal customer of Midtown, and am blown away by their kindness during this time of Covid 19. I am 67 year old woman with health issues. I was supposed to pick up my snow tires from storage, and I made an usual request. I asked that the tires be delivered to me instead of me picking them up. I know this is not done, but thought i would ask. Without skipping a beat, the service manager agreed and Ernest, who is so good -natured, brought them the same day, and brought them directly to my garage. Midtown went above and beyond, and I so very much appreciate it.

Customer: V T
Date: 2020-05-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Really like the 2016 Ford edge that I recently purchased here. The key in this purchasing decision was the follow-up of Norman James. This is a guy that cares, and puts in the extra work to follow-up to ensure that all your questions are answered. Great teamwork from service, finance and sales to get this deal completed in a timely manner.

Customer: Trevor Newman
Date: 2020-05-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We bought a used civic coupe online from Daniel. He was exceptionally professional and helpful. I would recommend going to see him. It was a flawless transaction and the car is amazing. Thanks again Daniel

Customer: Renee Flynn
Date: 2020-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought my very first vehicle from Midtown Honda and it was a really great experience. Even through a pandemic the staff I worked with at this dealership was super responsive and helpful through the whole process. I got an amazing deal and a great interest rate (for me and my age) and couldn’t be happier!! Thank you Nikoo, Maria, Sandra, and the receptionist- (cant remember her name), and everyone else who helped me there. I highly recommend and will definitely be back.

Customer: Jessica Hawke
Date: 2020-05-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

These guys are phenomenal. They were on live-chat even after 12 at night. To me that’s just 🤯. They also have “the most unique” selection of accessories. Their staff is incredible as well. I was little rude to the lady at the parts counter, so my apologies to her but I will be back for more 😄

Customer: Jaspreet Singh
Date: 2020-05-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'd like to thank Brandi Cleroux and the staff over at Performance Ford for helping me out today. They took care of me. The service was even completed faster than originally estimated which was a pleasant surprise. It's nice to feel confident that you are getting your money's worth when it comes to maintaining your vehicle. Thanks again Brandi!

Customer: Joe Nuic
Date: 2020-04-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

You can really rely on these guys, they do online sales now and they work very hard to make customer happy and satisfied. I bought used car from them without even seeing it, but everything exceeded my expectations: the condition of it, the service, the final bill and finally the lightning fast delivery. It was at my door within days. Best word to describe is exquisite, and outstanding efforts! Keep up a good work you guys from the sales team. The essential and front line workers truly need you in these dificult times!

Customer: Vadim Potapov
Date: 2020-04-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great shopping experience.

Brought my wife car at this dealership, a brand new Toyota RAV4. The salesperson is patience and helpful. The price and offer is great and reasonable. Would go back to this dealership again if I need another Toyota for my family.

Customer: H.Zhang
Date: 2020-04-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'm very satisfied with their customer service and staffs. Very highly recommend this place! Joseph Kim is wonderful all the time. He finds the best way for the customers and amazing.

Customer: Lucy Kim
Date: 2020-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service by specially Mr. James Godfrey. Waiting for our Lexus delivered to home. Thanks James all of your hard work.

Guest: Harjot Shergill
Date: 2020-04-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service by specially Mr. James Godfrey. Waiting for our Lexus delivered to home. Thanks James all of your hard work.

Guest: Uday Shergill
Date: 2020-04-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional service from salespeople & staff! Answered my many questions about a used vehicle & allowed lots of unpressured time to make my decision. Very easy to get what I needed & what I wanted. Thank you!!!

Customer: Megan Founder
Date: 2020-04-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The entire staff is very professional and courteous. I waited for my vehicle while service was being performed and the cleanliness of every area of the dealership was certainly impressive. I was kept informed as the work was being done regarding if there would be any delays. Once my appointment was complete, the mechanic came out and spoke to me regarding what needed to be done in the future. All in all it was a very positive experience and I would highly recommend Performance Ford for any service needs.

Customer: Bob Grondin
Date: 2020-04-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Norm James was fantastic in dealing with us and made sure we got exactly what we wanted! We appreciate the extra work Norm did in getting the truck box finished as requested! Brandon was very helpful in the deal as well, looking after all the paper work. Way to go guys! Everyone at Oakridge was very pleasant to deal with. If you are looking for a new vehicle, call Norm!

Customer: Carol Williamson
Date: 2020-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Norm James was fantastic in dealing with us and made sure we got exactly what we wanted! We appreciate the extra work Norm did in getting the box in the truck finished as requested! Brandon was very helpful in the deal as well, looking after all the paper work. Way to go guys! Everyone at Oakridge was very pleasant to deal with. If you are looking for a new vehicle, call Norm!

Customer: Carol Williamson
Date: 2020-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This morning I had my car in for service and everything was great! Fast, efficient and friendly service. I have been going here for many years and never fails to perform great work. In the past I was always given a performance record of vehicle, but did not get one.Are they doing away with that?

Customer: Connie Wilczynski
Date: 2020-03-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you so much to Norman James from sales and Samira from financial! You did a great job and I appreciate all of your efforts. I love the car and I appreciate your caring and speedy service. I defiantly recommend this service to anyone who is in need of a vehicle.

Customer: Jeff Skinner
Date: 2020-03-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very Impressed. From being in the Automotive industry my expectations were very high. Greg Gill made the process effortless. Dan Palizzari made all the details come together well. Nicole Langlois sweetened the overall experience. Matt in parts was a definite pro! If I could leave more stars I would, Mr Rafih you have a great staff , congratulations!

Customer: Joe Gill
Date: 2020-03-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Finally decided it was time to trade in the putter-mobile for something a little heartier. Left my contact info online to book a test drive and David returned my request within the hour. I arrived an hour early, however this did not deter him from greeting me warmly and showing me the car I was interested in (even though he was in the middle of other work). It felt like I was talking cars with a friend and not buying a car from a salesman. I am EXTREMELY happy with my selection due in no small part to the reception and follow-through I experienced, as other options were reviewed and prior to purchasing I was given time to think about how I truly felt about the car rather than rushing right in and committing. My previous car was an 08 Yaris with no substantial troubles to speak of. Very satisfied with my overall experience and will undoubtably be a return customer when the time comes.

Customer: Matthew Zacher
Date: 2020-03-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a used vehical here a few weeks ago and ran into a few issues with it. I brought it back and even though it was not under warranty they took care of everything. Now that's what I call service! Service manager Justin did an awesome job of resolving the issues. I will definitely be back here to purchase my next car.

Customer: Joel Nantais
Date: 2020-03-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with: