Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Rafih Auto Group.

Jeff P was awesome! He explained absolutely everything there was to know about my CX-5 on the test drive and showed me every feature. He answered all of my questions quickly and accurately. Even after I left the dealership he was easy to get in touch with. When I returned to pick up my CX-5 he again went over everything there was to know about the car & kept himself available if any additional questions arose. On the other hand, Mazda was currently moving locations during this time and there was an issue with their E-fax system. I had to make multiple phone calls between my insurance company and Mazda to make sure they got my insurance information. Overall my experience at Mazda was exceptional! I had also gone to a Chrysler dealership the same day to look at the 2019 Jeep Cherokee. My experience there was like night & day in comparison to Mazda. The woman I dealt with didn’t explain the car nearly as thoroughly as Jeff did, she capped my test drive at 5min, and when I asked her about the self parking feature she told me I couldn’t test it out until after I had purchased the car because she didn’t trust it. I asked about the safety rating of the car & she told me to ask my insurance company. She either didn’t care, wasn’t knowledgeable, or didn’t think I would like the response she had.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This Toyota dealership is top drawer on customer service and would highly suggest dropping in.We had an ignition issue that was dealt with on our 1998 Rav 4 and to our delight came in under budget. John is service dept.,was very helpful,don't change a thing!Thank You.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at Performance Ford buying my F-150. Good value on my trade-in. Very friendly staff that want to help their customers.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently purchased a 2018 Ford Escape and had an excellent experience here. Toby Karchuk was the salesperson I dealt with and he made my first time buying a car simple and stress free. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming, and I will definitely be recommending this dealership to everyone!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The Mazda Service Center is excellent. Without even having an appointment, they set up towing and after having to order an out of stock part, still had my car ready for pickup early the next morning. All washed and ready to go. They always go the extra mile for me. Thank you to Mike and all the service staff at Windsor Mazda!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The entire sales team, especially Gus Marie (and Anthony ) treated me very well. I am a repeat customer because of the personal service I receive from Gus. Zeyad Rafih is also very approachable and friendly. -John

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Windsor Mazda had the best customer service I have ever experienced. Moazzam specifically was the one who helped me choose my CX5. His service was EXCEPTIONAL. He went above and beyond for me. He stayed late both nights that I worked just to go over the details of the car with me. I recommend Windsor Mazda to everyone. Moazzam is very knowledgeable and patient.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought my car from this dealership. the sales persons are very co-operative all the time. Oil change option is really great. I buy all the tine 5 services at a time, which is really cheap. Also they give you free checkups at the time of oil change. I like this option.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing customer service. I love my new Toyota Hylander. The staff were professional and made me feel comfortable with my new purchase. They took the time to explain all the features in my new truck and offered their customer assistance any time. I highly recommend Eastway Toyota. It was a great experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent sales person Mark Renaud . Mark was very helpful and professional. He tried the best to meet my needs. He also explained the gagdets in the car some which I did not understand and he told me to come back in a week and he would go over it again. (which I have to do yet)

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent sales person Mark Renaud . Mark was very helpful and professional. He tried the best to meet my needs. He also explained the gagdets in the car some which I did not understand and he told me to come back in a week and he would go over it again. (which I have to do yet)

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent place. I bought my first car at here.Victor give me good service very well.The manager is very friendly and nice. Mazda gives me awesome and good experience.The car is nice and have good quality. I love it so much.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's really nice experience at here. Feel excited to get my first car----Mazda 3. The sales consultant is very professional and give me all the information that I need. His name is Victor Yu,and he is so nice. I would like to recommend my friends coming here to buy the Mazda car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic group of people & management.The salesman Victor was so genuine and helpful. We felt very comfortable and didn't feel pressured at all. We felt that he cared about our needs and went above and beyond to make us happy. Victor really went above & beyond & got me into a vehicle I love. Dan was extremely professional & helpful. If you are shopping for Mazda, Windsor Mazda is the place to go. Don't bother wasting time shopping around; the best prices & customer service is here.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in for an oil change and while waiting I talked with Jeffrey Pellizzari. We looked at some cars together and he was extremely helpful when it came to making my decision. He even took me out for a test drive. Definitely very professional, helpful and easy to deal with. If you're in the market for a new or used car, I recommend Windsor Mazda and Jeffrey 100%.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place to buy a very good vehicle. Valet service is super helpful

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service, I was highly impressed with how performance ford reacted to fixing my truck. Took two days to get in to get it fixed and was done professionally. The staff are really nice people and know how to satisfy they’re customers. You guys are the best! I will be returning for any future needs or to buy my vehicles!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service, I was highly impressed with how performance ford reacted to fixing my truck. Took two days to get in to get it fixed and was done professionally. The staff are really nice people and know how to satisfy they’re customers. You guys are the best! I will be returning for any future needs or to buy my vehicles!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The team was very helpful in the purchasing process going about and beyond to make sure I received a quality used vehicle in a timely manner I had a pleasant experience overall and am very pleased with my 2005 Honda Odyssey special thanks to Karen Conti and Loui lisi

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have often been greeted by very nice people and hospitality at Performance Ford. Every one is very helpful me when I have a problem or just a question on my new F150. Thanks, Sharon

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have often been greeted by very nice people and hospitality at Performance Ford. Every one is very helpful me when I have a problem or just a question on my new F150. Thanks, Sharon

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'll start by saying that this is my second vehicle from Eastway Toyota and have always been satisfied with the its performance. Most of us customers tend to be very pleased with services until that one time where something doesn't go our way and that is it we quickly sever the ties. It's understandable that we want the best service for our money, but it also doesn't hurt to remember that we are humans and often make mistakes. So, I dropped my car off to be serviced at around 10:30am and was told it'll be done in 4hours. So by 2:30 or 3:00 o'clock I expected a call so I could pick up my car. I was picked up by the shuttle and brought to the dealership by 6:00pm. May I add, the problem was still not completely fixed. An additional part was required and had to be ordered. I know you'd think that's horrible and I won't deny that I was disappointed considering that I always received good service. I did call the service manager, Mark, and expressed my disappointment in which he responded professionally and took all measures to mend the situation. I was called the following day by Heather, from the service department where she arranged for me to come that same day to install the part. The part that caused the initial problem was damaged due to an accident in which a woman had struck my rear tire. The part was poorly fixed, instead of being replaced, by a collision shop. My warranty at Toyota wouldn't have covered it. However, Mark the service manager came out to the waiting area and explained what had happened and told me that due to what happened the previous day, the wait, they'll cover the cost. The car was fixed in an hour and upon leaving the shop, I find my car has been washed and to my surprise I found a complimentary emergency light on my passenger seat. Fellow customers, yes things go wrong and people make mistakes, but I do take into consideration that the best service comes in how people recover from their mistakes and how they handle themselves. To that I say thank you Heather (customer service), Mark (service manager) and Scott who apparently worked on my car for your professionalism, and courteous service. I believe in giving people chances because I know I would want one myself.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have purchased and serviced 7 vehicles for myself and my spouse, as well as 2 vehicles for a family member; I am always treated very well! The dealership has 3 Master Certified Technicians who have done a great job with my Toyota and Lexus vehicles and have provided excellent advice on the past 4 hybrids I have owned. Mark, Amir, Steve Moretto and Heather are doing a wonderful job in service and it matters. All great businesses are founded upon friendship and the EASTWAY TOYOTA and LEXUS of WINDSOR team want to be your friend. Great place to buy, finance or lease your vehicle!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Anthony Khoury was very helpful, very thoughtful, and was very informative. He walked me through the process step by step and made sure I walked out satisfied. Amazing customer service skills!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Anthony Khoury was very helpful, very thoughtful, and was very informative. He walked me through the process step by step and made sure I walked out satisfied. Amazing customer service skills!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My fiance and I were very pleased with the service we received at Windsor Mazda. We were car shopping for a few months and just couldn't find anything we loved. The experience at Mazda was flawless and we had our car picked up within a week. Definitely recommend this place to all my family and friends.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Franklin was very nice and helpful in explaining the new vehicle features, as well as the service department. Professional and well informed staff. Service manager was very well trained, and took care of me.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I were thoroughly impressed with our experience at Windsor Mazda today. Victor was extremely knowledgeable and we felt no pressure at all. The follow up call after our visit by Joe was also fantastic. They went above and beyond to make sure all of our questions were answered and to provide us with an amazing Mazda experience. It's easy to get a bad wrap in the cars sales industry, but they really did a great job proving the stereotype wrong. I would highly recommend visiting Victor & Joe at Windsor Mazda in your next vehicle search!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The services there were great. I got my car repaired several weeks ago... for the scratched passenger-side seat, front wheels and the back bumper. The service advisor was patient and kind. Plus I got my car back three days later, which was really quick. I would love to recommend this store to you.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best dealership I’ve been in Windsor ever, I bought my cx5 and cx9 here. Everybody treats me as a friend and a family member. Specially mention salesman Victor, who may be the best salesperson in Windsor, he’s always helpful and professional. If you want to buy a new or used car, here is the best place you should go.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a mazda cx-5 . I loved my sales person Victor! He was smart, professional and went beyond the call of duty to make me happy. I would highly recommend him he is approachable and always will to expand things and help out.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

the price is reasonable and the dealers are experienced and professional. It is a good place to get a Mazda there. You can also try sport cars there.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was an excellent experience. I buy a CX-5 from Windsor Mazda through sales Victor. He is the best sales which I met. He always takes care of his customers. Even I just park my car outside the door; I can see he is saying Hi to me.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best service department in the city! Mounir always goes above and beyond!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review was long overdue but here it is. I ordered a brand new, custom 2017 Mustang GT with the help of Mark Renaud. I had to wait about 2 months for it to arrive but it was well worth the wait. Mark is a very fun and friendly guy and he answered all my questions. Everyone else that I've met there was also very friendly. About 1 month after getting my car I noticed that I've had a scratch on my steering wheel so I went to their drive-thru and they quickly checked to see what the problem was and they ordered the necesary part for replacement and told me it might take some time until the part would arrive. But about 2 weeks later I got a call saying the part is in and to set a date. 1 week later I went in at 9am, their shuttle service drove me to work and at noon I got a call that the car is ready and if I needed shuttle service. I was back to work with my car and everything fixed by 1:30pm. Very happy with the service and everyone at Performance Ford. I recommend them if you're looking to buy a new car or get anything fixed quick.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review was long overdue but here it is. I ordered a brand new, custom 2017 Mustang GT with the help of Mark Renaud. I had to wait about 2 months for it to arrive but it was well worth the wait. Mark is a very fun and friendly guy and he answered all my questions. Everyone else that I've met there was also very friendly. About 1 month after getting my car I noticed that I've had a scratch on my steering wheel so I went to their drive-thru and they quickly checked to see what the problem was and they ordered the necessary part for replacement and told me it might take some time until the part would arrive. But about 2 weeks later I got a call saying the part is in and to set a date. 1 week later I went in at 9 am, their shuttle service drove me to work and at noon I got a call that the car is ready and if I needed shuttle service. I was back to work with my car and everything fixed by 1:30 pm. Very happy with the service and everyone at Performance Ford. I recommend them if you're looking to buy a new car or get anything fixed quick.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you shop here, you have to see Anthony, this guy will bend over backward to help you and put a deal together !

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you shop here, you have to see Anthony, this guy will bend over backward to help you and put a deal together !

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience with Lou at Eastway Toyota! This is our second vehicle from the dealership, and Lou was candid about the pros and cons of minivans vs SUVs vs a second vehicle for our growing family. We settled eventually on a Toyota Sienna LE - great vehicle value for the money. James gave us what we felt was good value for our trade in, Christina in finance gave us a great deal on additional coverage, and the vehicle has so far been great to drive and use. Thanks again to Lou and everybody at Eastway.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This dealership has gone above and beyond in making sure I walk away happy each and every time I walk in the door. The GM of the dealership and I speak each and every time I walk in and my feedback good or bad is always appreciated. If I have made any comments about an issue it is dealt with ASAP. They are doing their absolute best to improve the customer experience and each comment made results in action towards this goal. I have high but reasonable expectations and Eastway is willing to do whatever they can to be my dealership of choice. My wife bought a new car from another manufacturer a few months earlier I can compare each dealership on the new car experience. Eastway has won the after purchase service and customer experience. I was really surprised at how the other dealer let us down based on their pre-purchase customer service. Once again Eastway is improving the experience everyday. I can’t say enough good things about Eastway.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

There was an issue with my car, but the team at Toyota took care of me and provided me a car to use while my car was at their service department. They did perfect job to make me satisfied. Many thanks to Louie and Heather! and a special thanks to James who really did a great job.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

There was an issue with my car, but the team at Toyota took care of me and provided me a car to use while my car was at their service department. They did perfect job to make me satisfied. Many thanks to Louie and Heather! and a special thanks to James who really did a great job.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had good service -no pressure, Knowledgeable salesman. good financial deal, Love the Fav4 SUV so good on gas- smooth to handle.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very courteous staff. Good information. Not pushy. Helpful.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very courteous staff. Good information. Not pushy. Helpful.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was visiting from South Carolina and had an issue with my battery and it's connections on my 2016 Taurus SHO. Elaine in your service department went above and beyond to get me the part required from a US dealer and have my car ready the next mourning!! Again ---- Thank you so much for your help.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was visiting from South Carolina and had an issue with my battery and it's connections on my 2016 Taurus SHO. Elaine in your service department went above and beyond to get me the part required from a US dealer and have my car ready the next mourning!! Again ---- Thank you so much for your help.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great staff & personnel! The team here really treats customers with respect & ensures all questions are answered.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sal (Dealership Manager) is really a great guy, he gave me good discount and taken care of my business very well. I would highly recommend to work with Sal for your dream car purchase.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been coming here for years. Bought my first BMW when I was 18, I love these cars and Overseas has been great to work with. Always had used ones, and occasionally they need work done. They service is always quick to address my needs, and they get right to the issue. They treat you better than anywhere, free coffee, free shuttle to and from work during service, and complimentary loaner if it takes longer than a day for service so that I am not inconvenienced and can still continue to get to and from work. The work is a bit pricier than going to a small shop but you definitely get what you pay for. All work is warrantied and Ive never had repeat issues. Keep up the great work guys.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been coming here for years. Bought my first BMW when I was 18, I love these cars and Overseas has been great to work with. Always had used ones, and occasionally they need work done. They service is always quick to address my needs, and they get right to the issue. They treat you better than anywhere, free coffee, free shuttle to and from work during service, and complimentary loaner if it takes longer than a day for service so that I am not inconvenienced and can still continue to get to and from work. The work is a bit pricier than going to a small shop but you definitely get what you pay for. All work is warrantied and Ive never had repeat issues. Keep up the great work guys.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very nice group of people working here, was asked immediately if I needed a ride home when I got there and was sitting waiting for 10 minutes upon arrival and 3 people asked if they could help me. Spent 2 hours in the waiting room waiting for my oil change and carbon air filter to be replaced for my ford escape. had a coffee and my e book, Georgi kept me informed of everything, never had a problem so far.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After buying my second car from Windsor Mazda, I am still impressed with their level of service. They made sure I was satisfied with every aspect of my experience. Seriously: every aspect of my experience was high-level. Every person working there wants to help you with whatever it is you need. If you ask me, a dealership is only as good as its people. Windsor Mazda is the prestige.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently purchased a 2017 F-150 from Performance Ford. The whole ordeal went smooth. Mark Renaud was our salesperson and he did a great job explaining the different options each particular model had. Mark laid out each and every payment option for us. My truck was ready for pick up a few days later and what a beauty it is. Thanks for everything.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently purchased a 2017 F-150 from Performance Ford. The whole ordeal went smooth. Mark Renaud was our salesperson and he did a great job explaining the different options each particular model had. Mark laid out each and every payment option for us. My truck was ready for pick up a few days later and what a beauty it is. Thanks for everything.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have dealing with Windsor Mazda for at least 10 years now. I have found them friendly and courteous, and will go the extra mile to see your needs are met. When service has been completed Mounir goes over the invoice and explains each item that was performed during the service and also covers the vehicle health check in detail. I highly recommend this dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent professional service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good friendly service. Lounge is nice while you are waiting for for your car. Sales people were very accommodating when I was picking a car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Windsor Mazda did a great job on my car and every staff member was very congenial!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The best customer experience you can get! Very friendly and always have time for your concerns! Thank you Eastway Toyota for helping my family get into a brand new car!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Eastway toyota and Melanie always treat us great. The service from sarah and Sean are fabulous. We live 40 minutes away and go there for service. Keep up the great work.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with: