Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Rafih Auto Group.

This is my first time to buy from this dealership and it was great. I was responding to an online advertisement as I live two hours away from Windsor. Their Internet Sales responded quickly, connecting me with a sales rep. Within a day or so, the sales rep answered all my questions, including providing detailed technical info on installed packages on the vehicle; very professional. They offered me a fair value for my trade. I finalized the deal over the phone within 48 hours. I picked the vehicle 10 days ago and I am very happy with the purchase and the overall experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jerry Hartford (Sales Consultant) listened to our specific needs and took very good care of us, while purchasing a Ford Ranger for our son. We needed objective advice. Mr. Hartford was extremely informative, professional and sensitive to our family's needs. We will be working with Mr. Hartford in the future, when finding our next vehicle. Thank you.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you so much to Mike and his staff in the service garage at Windsor Mazda. The care and attention to detail was excellent even under our special circumstances. We will be back when it is time for another car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always have a great experience with performance ford.. Recently my truck broke down on the 401 late on a Friday night , I just had a tow truck drop it off in there service area and put my keys in a drop off box. I got a call the next day stating they would diagnose the problem on Monday morning. The service manager Georgei was super great , he called me and updated me with the results right away they ordered the parts and I was up and running the next morning. Great place always treated exceptionally.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am always impressed with the service received by Brian and his team. Personally it is Brian's one on one that keeps me going back. I trust him immensely with our vehicle's services and his expertise/knowledge of what I should be looking at down the road!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a new 2018 4Runner from East Way Toyota back in August of 2018. The rep was Afran, till this day he still keeps in touch with me asking how I am liking the car and makes sure I get a nice car was every time I come in for a service. He also helped me set up an appointment to install a deflector. I had my first service appointment yesterday and met Heather who did an amazing job explaining things to me, especially about the maintenance schedule for my new car. Unfortunately that was not explained well to me at the time of purchase. I would recommend you guys do a better job giving your customers something on paper to follow before we leave the dealership. I am not a car person I have no idea when things must be changed even oil, tire rotation, refill fluids, etc. Luckily, Heather was very knowledgeable, kind, patient and explained everything to me including information about my ECP warranty. She was not in a rush to just get me out of there but took the time to answer all my questions. Looking forward to my next service appointment (and free car wash of course!).

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just have to commend the service team at Eastway for their friendly and efficient service last Wednesday when I arrived (from Manitoba) with what I thought was a wheel bearing problem. A warm greeting from Heather and the team (in what seemed like a genuinely nice place to work) made me realize that I had made a good choice for a check on my car; my car was fitted in and dealt with promptly. It was like having a caring family member take care of my car's problems, and the coffee was great. Heather and the service team at Eastway are very friendly and helpful.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We purchased a used car from Eastway Sept 2018. The service here was excellent to say the least. Our sales consultant, Louie, was very knowledgeable about their vehicles as well as laid back, with a no pressure approach. The general manager, James, who approved our offer was accommodating and very gracious. Thanks guys for a great experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would like to single out Steve Moretto of the Toyota Service Department for his Exceptional Professionalism. His congenial attitude along with his knowledge base, as far as I am concerned, is the epitome of what customer service should be. I had to have a water pump replaced on our Toyota Venza. He was very sympathetic when quoting the (expensive) repair cost. When he found out that we had extended coverage, he seemed almost as relieved as we were. Steve explained and handled everything including the rental. Our vehicle was done earlier than promised along with being washed. Every encounter that I have had with Eastway has been made a little more pleasant by Steve.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have always had great service at Performance and in particular Pat McFarlane always explains everything to me and what service function my vehicles need. I am and will be a long time Performance Ford customer. Jim

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Top quality service. New tire cheaper than Costco and available next day rather than in 8 biz days. Plus a free car wash. I'm thoroughly impressed.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! Shout out to Mike Campbell in service for checking my tire pressure, resetting the indicator AND washing my car ALL WITHOUT AN APPOINTMENT!!!! Now that’s great service!! Thanks Mike.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The team here is fantastic. The service department always ensures my vehicle is taken care of & is extremely efficient. Amir is very professional, courteous & accomodating. My Lexus experience here is A+. It is also worth mentioning Mark is great to deal with.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have recently purchased a 2018 F150 through Toby Karchuk and Matt Brown of Performance Ford and am VERY happy with the experience. I have purchased my Fords through Toby and come back every time because he consistently raises the bar! They worked their magic to achieve a great trade-in value and deliver a very fair truck purchase value. I highly recommend Toby for all your purchase needs!!!! Once again, Thanks to the Performance Ford team!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have recently purchased a 2018 F150 through Toby Karchuk and Matt Brown of Performance Ford and am VERY happy with the experience. I have purchased my Fords through Toby and come back every time because he consistently raises the bar! They worked their magic to achieve a great trade-in value and deliver a very fair truck purchase value. I highly recommend Toby for all your purchase needs!!!! Once again, Thanks to the Performance Ford team!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Staff is friendly and helpful. The work done on my car us always excellent.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Staff is friendly and helpful. The work done on my car us always excellent.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience! The sales team is very friendly and helpful.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience! The sales team is very friendly and helpful.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Got a previously owned Mini for a great price with an even better financing rate. An overall pleasant car buying experience. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Got a previously owned Mini for a great price with an even better financing rate. An overall pleasant car buying experience. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Got a previously owned Mini for a great price with an even better financing rate. An overall pleasant car buying experience. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought my first car with my mother from Eastway Toyota and I am so glad I did!! This is mostly because of the sales manager, Surinder. He and the general manager, James were very kind to me and I loved the professional manner which they had. They made everything feel very welcoming and on a personal level. Surinder went above and beyond for me and I can never be more grateful and appreciative to him!!I felt like I was car shopping from family, I 100% recommended Eastway Toyota!! Thank you guys

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought my first car with my mother from Eastway Toyota and I am so glad I did!! This is mostly because of the sales manager, Surinder. He and the general manager, James were very kind to me and I loved the professional manner which they had. They made everything feel very welcoming and on a personal level. Surinder went above and beyond for me and I can never be more grateful and appreciative to him!!I felt like I was car shopping from family, I 100% recommended Eastway Toyota!! Thank you guys

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As always, Sue Wright professionally handled our service appointment at Performance Ford for our Escape. It's service that brings us back to Performance Ford time after time.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As always, Sue Wright professionally handled our service appointment at Performance Ford for our Escape. It's service that brings us back to Performance Ford time after time.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was impressed with the care and service at all levels. The mechanic took the time to clearly explain the issue with my car, and how he was going to fix it. It was covered by warranty, so there was no cost to me, not even diagnostic ccost. My shuttle was on time, and very efficient. The ride was comfortable and the driver was very friendly. I took advantage of the complementary clean, so my car looked shiny and new when I picked it up on the same day I dropped it off.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was impressed with the care and service at all levels. The mechanic took the time to clearly explain the issue with my car, and how he was going to fix it. It was covered by warranty, so there was no cost to me, not even diagnostic ccost. My shuttle was on time, and very efficient. The ride was comfortable and the driver was very friendly. I took advantage of the complementary clean, so my car looked shiny and new when I picked it up on the same day I dropped it off.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Im from out of town and was in recently for service had a great experience. Mounir was very informed and pleasant to deal with. was a better experience then here in London. They even washed my car and everything the only down fall was when i went for a road test to verify a small noise from the brakes there was a foul odor from the tech.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Im from out of town and was in recently for service had a great experience. Mounir was very informed and pleasant to deal with. was a better experience then here in London. They even washed my car and everything the only down fall was when i went for a road test to verify a small noise from the brakes there was a foul odor from the tech.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place Great service. Love it.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place Great service. Love it.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very friendly, knowledgable and cooperative staff. Ali is a professional salesman and always doing his best to satisfy his customers. Performance Ford is a great place to find your next vehicle!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very friendly, knowledgable and cooperative staff. Ali is a professional salesman and always doing his best to satisfy his customers. Performance Ford is a great place to find your next vehicle!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

An amazing Place treat you like family I recommend a 100 percent

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

An amazing Place treat you like family I recommend a 100 percent

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jeff P was awesome! He explained absolutely everything there was to know about my CX-5 on the test drive and showed me every feature. He answered all of my questions quickly and accurately. Even after I left the dealership he was easy to get in touch with. When I returned to pick up my CX-5 he again went over everything there was to know about the car & kept himself available if any additional questions arose. On the other hand, Mazda was currently moving locations during this time and there was an issue with their E-fax system. I had to make multiple phone calls between my insurance company and Mazda to make sure they got my insurance information. Overall my experience at Mazda was exceptional! I had also gone to a Chrysler dealership the same day to look at the 2019 Jeep Cherokee. My experience there was like night & day in comparison to Mazda. The woman I dealt with didn’t explain the car nearly as thoroughly as Jeff did, she capped my test drive at 5min, and when I asked her about the self parking feature she told me I couldn’t test it out until after I had purchased the car because she didn’t trust it. I asked about the safety rating of the car & she told me to ask my insurance company. She either didn’t care, wasn’t knowledgeable, or didn’t think I would like the response she had.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jeff P was awesome! He explained absolutely everything there was to know about my CX-5 on the test drive and showed me every feature. He answered all of my questions quickly and accurately. Even after I left the dealership he was easy to get in touch with. When I returned to pick up my CX-5 he again went over everything there was to know about the car & kept himself available if any additional questions arose. On the other hand, Mazda was currently moving locations during this time and there was an issue with their E-fax system. I had to make multiple phone calls between my insurance company and Mazda to make sure they got my insurance information. Overall my experience at Mazda was exceptional! I had also gone to a Chrysler dealership the same day to look at the 2019 Jeep Cherokee. My experience there was like night & day in comparison to Mazda. The woman I dealt with didn’t explain the car nearly as thoroughly as Jeff did, she capped my test drive at 5min, and when I asked her about the self parking feature she told me I couldn’t test it out until after I had purchased the car because she didn’t trust it. I asked about the safety rating of the car & she told me to ask my insurance company. She either didn’t care, wasn’t knowledgeable, or didn’t think I would like the response she had.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This Toyota dealership is top drawer on customer service and would highly suggest dropping in.We had an ignition issue that was dealt with on our 1998 Rav 4 and to our delight came in under budget. John is service dept.,was very helpful,don't change a thing!Thank You.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at Performance Ford buying my F-150. Good value on my trade-in. Very friendly staff that want to help their customers.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently purchased a 2018 Ford Escape and had an excellent experience here. Toby Karchuk was the salesperson I dealt with and he made my first time buying a car simple and stress free. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming, and I will definitely be recommending this dealership to everyone!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently purchased a 2018 Ford Escape and had an excellent experience here. Toby Karchuk was the salesperson I dealt with and he made my first time buying a car simple and stress free. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming, and I will definitely be recommending this dealership to everyone!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The Mazda Service Center is excellent. Without even having an appointment, they set up towing and after having to order an out of stock part, still had my car ready for pickup early the next morning. All washed and ready to go. They always go the extra mile for me. Thank you to Mike and all the service staff at Windsor Mazda!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The Mazda Service Center is excellent. Without even having an appointment, they set up towing and after having to order an out of stock part, still had my car ready for pickup early the next morning. All washed and ready to go. They always go the extra mile for me. Thank you to Mike and all the service staff at Windsor Mazda!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The entire sales team, especially Gus Marie (and Anthony ) treated me very well. I am a repeat customer because of the personal service I receive from Gus. Zeyad Rafih is also very approachable and friendly. -John

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The entire sales team, especially Gus Marie (and Anthony ) treated me very well. I am a repeat customer because of the personal service I receive from Gus. Zeyad Rafih is also very approachable and friendly. -John

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Windsor Mazda had the best customer service I have ever experienced. Moazzam specifically was the one who helped me choose my CX5. His service was EXCEPTIONAL. He went above and beyond for me. He stayed late both nights that I worked just to go over the details of the car with me. I recommend Windsor Mazda to everyone. Moazzam is very knowledgeable and patient.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought my car from this dealership. the sales persons are very co-operative all the time. Oil change option is really great. I buy all the tine 5 services at a time, which is really cheap. Also they give you free checkups at the time of oil change. I like this option.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing customer service. I love my new Toyota Hylander. The staff were professional and made me feel comfortable with my new purchase. They took the time to explain all the features in my new truck and offered their customer assistance any time. I highly recommend Eastway Toyota. It was a great experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing customer service. I love my new Toyota Hylander. The staff were professional and made me feel comfortable with my new purchase. They took the time to explain all the features in my new truck and offered their customer assistance any time. I highly recommend Eastway Toyota. It was a great experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent sales person Mark Renaud . Mark was very helpful and professional. He tried the best to meet my needs. He also explained the gagdets in the car some which I did not understand and he told me to come back in a week and he would go over it again. (which I have to do yet)

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent sales person Mark Renaud . Mark was very helpful and professional. He tried the best to meet my needs. He also explained the gagdets in the car some which I did not understand and he told me to come back in a week and he would go over it again. (which I have to do yet)

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent place. I bought my first car at here.Victor give me good service very well.The manager is very friendly and nice. Mazda gives me awesome and good experience.The car is nice and have good quality. I love it so much.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's really nice experience at here. Feel excited to get my first car----Mazda 3. The sales consultant is very professional and give me all the information that I need. His name is Victor Yu,and he is so nice. I would like to recommend my friends coming here to buy the Mazda car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic group of people & management.The salesman Victor was so genuine and helpful. We felt very comfortable and didn't feel pressured at all. We felt that he cared about our needs and went above and beyond to make us happy. Victor really went above & beyond & got me into a vehicle I love. Dan was extremely professional & helpful. If you are shopping for Mazda, Windsor Mazda is the place to go. Don't bother wasting time shopping around; the best prices & customer service is here.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic group of people & management.The salesman Victor was so genuine and helpful. We felt very comfortable and didn't feel pressured at all. We felt that he cared about our needs and went above and beyond to make us happy. Victor really went above & beyond & got me into a vehicle I love. Dan was extremely professional & helpful. If you are shopping for Mazda, Windsor Mazda is the place to go. Don't bother wasting time shopping around; the best prices & customer service is here.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in for an oil change and while waiting I talked with Jeffrey Pellizzari. We looked at some cars together and he was extremely helpful when it came to making my decision. He even took me out for a test drive. Definitely very professional, helpful and easy to deal with. If you're in the market for a new or used car, I recommend Windsor Mazda and Jeffrey 100%.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place to buy a very good vehicle. Valet service is super helpful

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service, I was highly impressed with how performance ford reacted to fixing my truck. Took two days to get in to get it fixed and was done professionally. The staff are really nice people and know how to satisfy they’re customers. You guys are the best! I will be returning for any future needs or to buy my vehicles!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service, I was highly impressed with how performance ford reacted to fixing my truck. Took two days to get in to get it fixed and was done professionally. The staff are really nice people and know how to satisfy they’re customers. You guys are the best! I will be returning for any future needs or to buy my vehicles!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The team was very helpful in the purchasing process going about and beyond to make sure I received a quality used vehicle in a timely manner I had a pleasant experience overall and am very pleased with my 2005 Honda Odyssey special thanks to Karen Conti and Loui lisi

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have often been greeted by very nice people and hospitality at Performance Ford. Every one is very helpful me when I have a problem or just a question on my new F150. Thanks, Sharon

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have often been greeted by very nice people and hospitality at Performance Ford. Every one is very helpful me when I have a problem or just a question on my new F150. Thanks, Sharon

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'll start by saying that this is my second vehicle from Eastway Toyota and have always been satisfied with the its performance. Most of us customers tend to be very pleased with services until that one time where something doesn't go our way and that is it we quickly sever the ties. It's understandable that we want the best service for our money, but it also doesn't hurt to remember that we are humans and often make mistakes. So, I dropped my car off to be serviced at around 10:30am and was told it'll be done in 4hours. So by 2:30 or 3:00 o'clock I expected a call so I could pick up my car. I was picked up by the shuttle and brought to the dealership by 6:00pm. May I add, the problem was still not completely fixed. An additional part was required and had to be ordered. I know you'd think that's horrible and I won't deny that I was disappointed considering that I always received good service. I did call the service manager, Mark, and expressed my disappointment in which he responded professionally and took all measures to mend the situation. I was called the following day by Heather, from the service department where she arranged for me to come that same day to install the part. The part that caused the initial problem was damaged due to an accident in which a woman had struck my rear tire. The part was poorly fixed, instead of being replaced, by a collision shop. My warranty at Toyota wouldn't have covered it. However, Mark the service manager came out to the waiting area and explained what had happened and told me that due to what happened the previous day, the wait, they'll cover the cost. The car was fixed in an hour and upon leaving the shop, I find my car has been washed and to my surprise I found a complimentary emergency light on my passenger seat. Fellow customers, yes things go wrong and people make mistakes, but I do take into consideration that the best service comes in how people recover from their mistakes and how they handle themselves. To that I say thank you Heather (customer service), Mark (service manager) and Scott who apparently worked on my car for your professionalism, and courteous service. I believe in giving people chances because I know I would want one myself.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have purchased and serviced 7 vehicles for myself and my spouse, as well as 2 vehicles for a family member; I am always treated very well! The dealership has 3 Master Certified Technicians who have done a great job with my Toyota and Lexus vehicles and have provided excellent advice on the past 4 hybrids I have owned. Mark, Amir, Steve Moretto and Heather are doing a wonderful job in service and it matters. All great businesses are founded upon friendship and the EASTWAY TOYOTA and LEXUS of WINDSOR team want to be your friend. Great place to buy, finance or lease your vehicle!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Anthony Khoury was very helpful, very thoughtful, and was very informative. He walked me through the process step by step and made sure I walked out satisfied. Amazing customer service skills!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Anthony Khoury was very helpful, very thoughtful, and was very informative. He walked me through the process step by step and made sure I walked out satisfied. Amazing customer service skills!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My fiance and I were very pleased with the service we received at Windsor Mazda. We were car shopping for a few months and just couldn't find anything we loved. The experience at Mazda was flawless and we had our car picked up within a week. Definitely recommend this place to all my family and friends.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Franklin was very nice and helpful in explaining the new vehicle features, as well as the service department. Professional and well informed staff. Service manager was very well trained, and took care of me.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I were thoroughly impressed with our experience at Windsor Mazda today. Victor was extremely knowledgeable and we felt no pressure at all. The follow up call after our visit by Joe was also fantastic. They went above and beyond to make sure all of our questions were answered and to provide us with an amazing Mazda experience. It's easy to get a bad wrap in the cars sales industry, but they really did a great job proving the stereotype wrong. I would highly recommend visiting Victor & Joe at Windsor Mazda in your next vehicle search!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The services there were great. I got my car repaired several weeks ago... for the scratched passenger-side seat, front wheels and the back bumper. The service advisor was patient and kind. Plus I got my car back three days later, which was really quick. I would love to recommend this store to you.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best dealership I’ve been in Windsor ever, I bought my cx5 and cx9 here. Everybody treats me as a friend and a family member. Specially mention salesman Victor, who may be the best salesperson in Windsor, he’s always helpful and professional. If you want to buy a new or used car, here is the best place you should go.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a mazda cx-5 . I loved my sales person Victor! He was smart, professional and went beyond the call of duty to make me happy. I would highly recommend him he is approachable and always will to expand things and help out.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

the price is reasonable and the dealers are experienced and professional. It is a good place to get a Mazda there. You can also try sport cars there.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was an excellent experience. I buy a CX-5 from Windsor Mazda through sales Victor. He is the best sales which I met. He always takes care of his customers. Even I just park my car outside the door; I can see he is saying Hi to me.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best service department in the city! Mounir always goes above and beyond!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with: