Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Rafih Auto Group.

This is our second time purchasing a vehicle at performance Ford used pre own. First time dealing with our salesman Wally K and treated us great with plenty of patience and helped us with all our questions. Made us feel good buying with no pressure, year later bought another and same he gave us the treatment we wanted and worked with our budget and we are very happy...thank you Wally for making car buying experience great... will consider all future buying with you...THANK YOU...

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The quality of service has considerably improved over time. Not sure if there is new management or a new approach on how they do things but much better. Had an issue with the window, and the car needed to be taken apart, so they provided a car in the meantime. Above and beyond there, very appreciated. Keep it up. The issue with window electrical problem has been addressed and they went above and beyond to ensure that everything is in order. Very satisfied with the service. Thank you for taking the time to read these reviews and addressing customer issues.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had an excellent experience at this dealership recently. Right from the service bay to the service manager. Can't remember all the names but Jacob and the young lady that work in the service bay went beyond my expectations.They could not have been more professional. I've had some less than good involvement with Cambells,but you guys changed my impressions of what Toyota service should be.Many thanks to all envoled.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

GO SEE ANTHONY!!! Fabulous service at this place. Anthony goes above and beyond to find you the perfect car and to make sure that you're happy. He has patience and will do his best to get you the best possible deal. Highly recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I switched to Performance Ford because they were on top of their game. After purchasing 7 new vehicles since 2010 and dealing with the other dealership, Performance Ford was light years ahead for customer service and satisfaction. I would like to thank Elaine Rueger for always going the extra mile in helping me with warranty work and following up to make sure I was 100% satisfied with everything. Great job Elaine!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I switched to Performance Ford because they were on top of their game. After purchasing 7 new vehicles since 2010 and dealing with the other dealership, Performance Ford was light years ahead for customer service and satisfaction. I would like to thank Elaine Rueger for always going the extra mile in helping me with warranty work and following up to make sure I was 100% satisfied with everything. Great job Elaine!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We recently brought our vehicle in for service and could not have been happier. Everyone was very helpful. Highly recommended!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very happy with the 5 people on staff who I had interactions with. The work was done in a timely manner and I've had no problem since. Thank you Performance Ford.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Overseas BMW went above and beyond when a massive pothole flat tire stranded us on the side of the highway in the USA on Superbowl Sunday. Coordinating with BMW roadside assistance a cross-border tow was arranged to Overseas BMW who despite being closed on a Sunday had someone meet us at the dealer to accept our vehicle and give us an amazing loaner. Thank you for the great service!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very competent, quick and supportive service, extremely friendly and warm approach

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Loved my experience with Performance Ford purchasing my 2016 Ford EDGE!! Customer service was excellent in both sales and financial, with an overall very friendly atmosphere. I would highly recommend Performance Ford to family and friends!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a situation where we were not happy with the condition of our vehicle. Matt from Performance Ford Service heard about this and was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to correct it. Our family is impressed with the high level of attention and service that was provided to us. This was definitely a pleasant experience and has resulted in us letting our friends and family know of the exceptional service we received. I am quite sure that other Dealerships would not have come through for us like Performance Ford Service did. Thank you Performance Ford Service and Matt. :)

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

great customer service and care for my vehicle. if any issues arise it is always taken care of. Vehicles are always kept clean and good caring and smart techs with caring and detail oriented service advisors

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When my new Edge experienced difficulties with the hatch cover opening and closing, I requested a service appointment. I was fortunate to be assigned to Matt Willar. After assessing the problem he advised me that because my vehicle would be required for a couple of days he would arrange a loaner vehicle for me, which he promptly did. During the time of service and repair, he kept in touch with me on a regular basis to keep me informed as the matter progressed. I appreciated this very much as it eliminated any concerns I might otherwise had as to the outcome and when my Edge would be ready for return to me.As a customer that attention to detail displayed by Matt was very comforting and in my view represents the highest ideals of first class customer service for which Performance Ford and Ford Canada should be proud. Sincerely, Richard Gates,Q.C.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very nice overall experience. Special thanks to agent Franklin Omorodion for his outstanding service and support.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Me and my husband recently purchased a CX-3 from Mazda - Provincial Road. We are absolutely delighted with the staff, especially Jeff Pellizzari and Franklin Omorodion. They both are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. We are new in Canada and they helped us make the right decision about the purchase - we are satisfied with our purchase and glad we made the decision. It was also a pleasure to deal with Tammy, their Finance Manager. I would highly recommend Windsor Mazda and its friendly staff to the prospective customers.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The team at Performance Ford in Windsor is what keeps me coming back time and time again. Myself and my entire family have purchased all our vehicles at Performance Ford. Both the Sales and Service Team are extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable! I would not go anywhere else to buy a vehicle or have it serviced.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best experience ever. Infotainment system broke, they called Teicore and got everything settled within minutes. Part came in within 2 days and the service was amazing. All done within a few days and no hassle. Thank you so much.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Have been to Performance Ford several times, this last time was for my key fob which was not working properly. I was able to get a new fob & they programmed it as well. The staff is courteous and very professional. Will definitely go back if there are any other issues with my vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2016 Edge recently in for a recurrent rattle. Service Tech Kendall took the time to go out for a test drive and together her and I examined the tail light assemblies and she repaired the issue with them. Issue appears to be resolved but I know I can ask for Kendall again to look at the vehicle if this same issue returns which saves me having to re-explain the problem...which is VERY helpful. Also, have had Sue as my service advisor for years and she is always pleasant and customer service oriented!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service was great, no issues, car was ready when I wanted it to be. Shuttle to and from work was quick and did not have to wait long for an available driver.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mounir and the service department are pros. On time, courteous and get it right every time.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Loved my experience with Alex Ledingham at Performance Ford purchasing my New 2018 Ford Escape!! Customer service was excellent in both sales and financial, with an overall very friendly atmosphere. I would highly recommend Performance Ford to family and friends!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is my first time to buy from this dealership and it was great. I was responding to an online advertisement as I live two hours away from Windsor. Their Internet Sales responded quickly, connecting me with a sales rep. Within a day or so, the sales rep answered all my questions, including providing detailed technical info on installed packages on the vehicle; very professional. They offered me a fair value for my trade. I finalized the deal over the phone within 48 hours. I picked the vehicle 10 days ago and I am very happy with the purchase and the overall experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jerry Hartford (Sales Consultant) listened to our specific needs and took very good care of us, while purchasing a Ford Ranger for our son. We needed objective advice. Mr. Hartford was extremely informative, professional and sensitive to our family's needs. We will be working with Mr. Hartford in the future, when finding our next vehicle. Thank you.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you so much to Mike and his staff in the service garage at Windsor Mazda. The care and attention to detail was excellent even under our special circumstances. We will be back when it is time for another car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always have a great experience with performance ford.. Recently my truck broke down on the 401 late on a Friday night , I just had a tow truck drop it off in there service area and put my keys in a drop off box. I got a call the next day stating they would diagnose the problem on Monday morning. The service manager Georgei was super great , he called me and updated me with the results right away they ordered the parts and I was up and running the next morning. Great place always treated exceptionally.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am always impressed with the service received by Brian and his team. Personally it is Brian's one on one that keeps me going back. I trust him immensely with our vehicle's services and his expertise/knowledge of what I should be looking at down the road!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a new 2018 4Runner from East Way Toyota back in August of 2018. The rep was Afran, till this day he still keeps in touch with me asking how I am liking the car and makes sure I get a nice car was every time I come in for a service. He also helped me set up an appointment to install a deflector. I had my first service appointment yesterday and met Heather who did an amazing job explaining things to me, especially about the maintenance schedule for my new car. Unfortunately that was not explained well to me at the time of purchase. I would recommend you guys do a better job giving your customers something on paper to follow before we leave the dealership. I am not a car person I have no idea when things must be changed even oil, tire rotation, refill fluids, etc. Luckily, Heather was very knowledgeable, kind, patient and explained everything to me including information about my ECP warranty. She was not in a rush to just get me out of there but took the time to answer all my questions. Looking forward to my next service appointment (and free car wash of course!).

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just have to commend the service team at Eastway for their friendly and efficient service last Wednesday when I arrived (from Manitoba) with what I thought was a wheel bearing problem. A warm greeting from Heather and the team (in what seemed like a genuinely nice place to work) made me realize that I had made a good choice for a check on my car; my car was fitted in and dealt with promptly. It was like having a caring family member take care of my car's problems, and the coffee was great. Heather and the service team at Eastway are very friendly and helpful.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We purchased a used car from Eastway Sept 2018. The service here was excellent to say the least. Our sales consultant, Louie, was very knowledgeable about their vehicles as well as laid back, with a no pressure approach. The general manager, James, who approved our offer was accommodating and very gracious. Thanks guys for a great experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would like to single out Steve Moretto of the Toyota Service Department for his Exceptional Professionalism. His congenial attitude along with his knowledge base, as far as I am concerned, is the epitome of what customer service should be. I had to have a water pump replaced on our Toyota Venza. He was very sympathetic when quoting the (expensive) repair cost. When he found out that we had extended coverage, he seemed almost as relieved as we were. Steve explained and handled everything including the rental. Our vehicle was done earlier than promised along with being washed. Every encounter that I have had with Eastway has been made a little more pleasant by Steve.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have always had great service at Performance and in particular Pat McFarlane always explains everything to me and what service function my vehicles need. I am and will be a long time Performance Ford customer. Jim

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Top quality service. New tire cheaper than Costco and available next day rather than in 8 biz days. Plus a free car wash. I'm thoroughly impressed.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! Shout out to Mike Campbell in service for checking my tire pressure, resetting the indicator AND washing my car ALL WITHOUT AN APPOINTMENT!!!! Now that’s great service!! Thanks Mike.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The team here is fantastic. The service department always ensures my vehicle is taken care of & is extremely efficient. Amir is very professional, courteous & accomodating. My Lexus experience here is A+. It is also worth mentioning Mark is great to deal with.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have recently purchased a 2018 F150 through Toby Karchuk and Matt Brown of Performance Ford and am VERY happy with the experience. I have purchased my Fords through Toby and come back every time because he consistently raises the bar! They worked their magic to achieve a great trade-in value and deliver a very fair truck purchase value. I highly recommend Toby for all your purchase needs!!!! Once again, Thanks to the Performance Ford team!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have recently purchased a 2018 F150 through Toby Karchuk and Matt Brown of Performance Ford and am VERY happy with the experience. I have purchased my Fords through Toby and come back every time because he consistently raises the bar! They worked their magic to achieve a great trade-in value and deliver a very fair truck purchase value. I highly recommend Toby for all your purchase needs!!!! Once again, Thanks to the Performance Ford team!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Staff is friendly and helpful. The work done on my car us always excellent.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Staff is friendly and helpful. The work done on my car us always excellent.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience! The sales team is very friendly and helpful.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience! The sales team is very friendly and helpful.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Got a previously owned Mini for a great price with an even better financing rate. An overall pleasant car buying experience. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Got a previously owned Mini for a great price with an even better financing rate. An overall pleasant car buying experience. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Got a previously owned Mini for a great price with an even better financing rate. An overall pleasant car buying experience. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought my first car with my mother from Eastway Toyota and I am so glad I did!! This is mostly because of the sales manager, Surinder. He and the general manager, James were very kind to me and I loved the professional manner which they had. They made everything feel very welcoming and on a personal level. Surinder went above and beyond for me and I can never be more grateful and appreciative to him!!I felt like I was car shopping from family, I 100% recommended Eastway Toyota!! Thank you guys

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought my first car with my mother from Eastway Toyota and I am so glad I did!! This is mostly because of the sales manager, Surinder. He and the general manager, James were very kind to me and I loved the professional manner which they had. They made everything feel very welcoming and on a personal level. Surinder went above and beyond for me and I can never be more grateful and appreciative to him!!I felt like I was car shopping from family, I 100% recommended Eastway Toyota!! Thank you guys

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As always, Sue Wright professionally handled our service appointment at Performance Ford for our Escape. It's service that brings us back to Performance Ford time after time.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As always, Sue Wright professionally handled our service appointment at Performance Ford for our Escape. It's service that brings us back to Performance Ford time after time.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was impressed with the care and service at all levels. The mechanic took the time to clearly explain the issue with my car, and how he was going to fix it. It was covered by warranty, so there was no cost to me, not even diagnostic ccost. My shuttle was on time, and very efficient. The ride was comfortable and the driver was very friendly. I took advantage of the complementary clean, so my car looked shiny and new when I picked it up on the same day I dropped it off.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was impressed with the care and service at all levels. The mechanic took the time to clearly explain the issue with my car, and how he was going to fix it. It was covered by warranty, so there was no cost to me, not even diagnostic ccost. My shuttle was on time, and very efficient. The ride was comfortable and the driver was very friendly. I took advantage of the complementary clean, so my car looked shiny and new when I picked it up on the same day I dropped it off.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Im from out of town and was in recently for service had a great experience. Mounir was very informed and pleasant to deal with. was a better experience then here in London. They even washed my car and everything the only down fall was when i went for a road test to verify a small noise from the brakes there was a foul odor from the tech.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Im from out of town and was in recently for service had a great experience. Mounir was very informed and pleasant to deal with. was a better experience then here in London. They even washed my car and everything the only down fall was when i went for a road test to verify a small noise from the brakes there was a foul odor from the tech.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place Great service. Love it.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place Great service. Love it.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very friendly, knowledgable and cooperative staff. Ali is a professional salesman and always doing his best to satisfy his customers. Performance Ford is a great place to find your next vehicle!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very friendly, knowledgable and cooperative staff. Ali is a professional salesman and always doing his best to satisfy his customers. Performance Ford is a great place to find your next vehicle!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

An amazing Place treat you like family I recommend a 100 percent

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

An amazing Place treat you like family I recommend a 100 percent

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jeff P was awesome! He explained absolutely everything there was to know about my CX-5 on the test drive and showed me every feature. He answered all of my questions quickly and accurately. Even after I left the dealership he was easy to get in touch with. When I returned to pick up my CX-5 he again went over everything there was to know about the car & kept himself available if any additional questions arose. On the other hand, Mazda was currently moving locations during this time and there was an issue with their E-fax system. I had to make multiple phone calls between my insurance company and Mazda to make sure they got my insurance information. Overall my experience at Mazda was exceptional! I had also gone to a Chrysler dealership the same day to look at the 2019 Jeep Cherokee. My experience there was like night & day in comparison to Mazda. The woman I dealt with didn’t explain the car nearly as thoroughly as Jeff did, she capped my test drive at 5min, and when I asked her about the self parking feature she told me I couldn’t test it out until after I had purchased the car because she didn’t trust it. I asked about the safety rating of the car & she told me to ask my insurance company. She either didn’t care, wasn’t knowledgeable, or didn’t think I would like the response she had.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jeff P was awesome! He explained absolutely everything there was to know about my CX-5 on the test drive and showed me every feature. He answered all of my questions quickly and accurately. Even after I left the dealership he was easy to get in touch with. When I returned to pick up my CX-5 he again went over everything there was to know about the car & kept himself available if any additional questions arose. On the other hand, Mazda was currently moving locations during this time and there was an issue with their E-fax system. I had to make multiple phone calls between my insurance company and Mazda to make sure they got my insurance information. Overall my experience at Mazda was exceptional! I had also gone to a Chrysler dealership the same day to look at the 2019 Jeep Cherokee. My experience there was like night & day in comparison to Mazda. The woman I dealt with didn’t explain the car nearly as thoroughly as Jeff did, she capped my test drive at 5min, and when I asked her about the self parking feature she told me I couldn’t test it out until after I had purchased the car because she didn’t trust it. I asked about the safety rating of the car & she told me to ask my insurance company. She either didn’t care, wasn’t knowledgeable, or didn’t think I would like the response she had.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This Toyota dealership is top drawer on customer service and would highly suggest dropping in.We had an ignition issue that was dealt with on our 1998 Rav 4 and to our delight came in under budget. John is service dept.,was very helpful,don't change a thing!Thank You.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at Performance Ford buying my F-150. Good value on my trade-in. Very friendly staff that want to help their customers.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently purchased a 2018 Ford Escape and had an excellent experience here. Toby Karchuk was the salesperson I dealt with and he made my first time buying a car simple and stress free. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming, and I will definitely be recommending this dealership to everyone!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently purchased a 2018 Ford Escape and had an excellent experience here. Toby Karchuk was the salesperson I dealt with and he made my first time buying a car simple and stress free. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming, and I will definitely be recommending this dealership to everyone!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The Mazda Service Center is excellent. Without even having an appointment, they set up towing and after having to order an out of stock part, still had my car ready for pickup early the next morning. All washed and ready to go. They always go the extra mile for me. Thank you to Mike and all the service staff at Windsor Mazda!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The Mazda Service Center is excellent. Without even having an appointment, they set up towing and after having to order an out of stock part, still had my car ready for pickup early the next morning. All washed and ready to go. They always go the extra mile for me. Thank you to Mike and all the service staff at Windsor Mazda!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The entire sales team, especially Gus Marie (and Anthony ) treated me very well. I am a repeat customer because of the personal service I receive from Gus. Zeyad Rafih is also very approachable and friendly. -John

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The entire sales team, especially Gus Marie (and Anthony ) treated me very well. I am a repeat customer because of the personal service I receive from Gus. Zeyad Rafih is also very approachable and friendly. -John

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Windsor Mazda had the best customer service I have ever experienced. Moazzam specifically was the one who helped me choose my CX5. His service was EXCEPTIONAL. He went above and beyond for me. He stayed late both nights that I worked just to go over the details of the car with me. I recommend Windsor Mazda to everyone. Moazzam is very knowledgeable and patient.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with: