Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Rafih Auto Group.

Windsor Mazda had the best customer service I have ever experienced. Moazzam specifically was the one who helped me choose my CX5. His service was EXCEPTIONAL. He went above and beyond for me. He stayed late both nights that I worked just to go over the details of the car with me. I recommend Windsor Mazda to everyone. Moazzam is very knowledgeable and patient.

Customer: Britney Hewitt
Date: 2018-04-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought my car from this dealership. the sales persons are very co-operative all the time. Oil change option is really great. I buy all the tine 5 services at a time, which is really cheap. Also they give you free checkups at the time of oil change. I like this option.

Customer: Ian Walker
Date: 2018-03-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing customer service. I love my new Toyota Hylander. The staff were professional and made me feel comfortable with my new purchase. They took the time to explain all the features in my new truck and offered their customer assistance any time. I highly recommend Eastway Toyota. It was a great experience.

Customer: Suzanne Lewis-Kvas
Date: 2018-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent sales person Mark Renaud . Mark was very helpful and professional. He tried the best to meet my needs. He also explained the gagdets in the car some which I did not understand and he told me to come back in a week and he would go over it again. (which I have to do yet)

Customer: Harry Arts
Date: 2018-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent sales person Mark Renaud . Mark was very helpful and professional. He tried the best to meet my needs. He also explained the gagdets in the car some which I did not understand and he told me to come back in a week and he would go over it again. (which I have to do yet)

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent place. I bought my first car at here.Victor give me good service very well.The manager is very friendly and nice. Mazda gives me awesome and good experience.The car is nice and have good quality. I love it so much.

Customer: jingyi yang
Date: 2018-02-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's really nice experience at here. Feel excited to get my first car----Mazda 3. The sales consultant is very professional and give me all the information that I need. His name is Victor Yu,and he is so nice. I would like to recommend my friends coming here to buy the Mazda car.

Customer: Yizhu LIU
Date: 2018-02-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic group of people & management.The salesman Victor was so genuine and helpful. We felt very comfortable and didn't feel pressured at all. We felt that he cared about our needs and went above and beyond to make us happy. Victor really went above & beyond & got me into a vehicle I love. Dan was extremely professional & helpful. If you are shopping for Mazda, Windsor Mazda is the place to go. Don't bother wasting time shopping around; the best prices & customer service is here.

Customer: Tab Tu
Date: 2018-02-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in for an oil change and while waiting I talked with Jeffrey Pellizzari. We looked at some cars together and he was extremely helpful when it came to making my decision. He even took me out for a test drive. Definitely very professional, helpful and easy to deal with. If you're in the market for a new or used car, I recommend Windsor Mazda and Jeffrey 100%.

Customer: Attila Gombos
Date: 2018-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place to buy a very good vehicle. Valet service is super helpful

Customer: Eduard & Elena Fritz
Date: 2018-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service, I was highly impressed with how performance ford reacted to fixing my truck. Took two days to get in to get it fixed and was done professionally. The staff are really nice people and know how to satisfy they’re customers. You guys are the best! I will be returning for any future needs or to buy my vehicles!

Customer: Justin O'mara
Date: 2018-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service, I was highly impressed with how performance ford reacted to fixing my truck. Took two days to get in to get it fixed and was done professionally. The staff are really nice people and know how to satisfy they’re customers. You guys are the best! I will be returning for any future needs or to buy my vehicles!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The team was very helpful in the purchasing process going about and beyond to make sure I received a quality used vehicle in a timely manner I had a pleasant experience overall and am very pleased with my 2005 Honda Odyssey special thanks to Karen Conti and Loui lisi

Customer: fuzzzymaine2
Date: 2018-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have often been greeted by very nice people and hospitality at Performance Ford. Every one is very helpful me when I have a problem or just a question on my new F150. Thanks, Sharon

Customer: Kids Home
Date: 2018-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have often been greeted by very nice people and hospitality at Performance Ford. Every one is very helpful me when I have a problem or just a question on my new F150. Thanks, Sharon

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'll start by saying that this is my second vehicle from Eastway Toyota and have always been satisfied with the its performance. Most of us customers tend to be very pleased with services until that one time where something doesn't go our way and that is it we quickly sever the ties. It's understandable that we want the best service for our money, but it also doesn't hurt to remember that we are humans and often make mistakes. So, I dropped my car off to be serviced at around 10:30am and was told it'll be done in 4hours. So by 2:30 or 3:00 o'clock I expected a call so I could pick up my car. I was picked up by the shuttle and brought to the dealership by 6:00pm. May I add, the problem was still not completely fixed. An additional part was required and had to be ordered. I know you'd think that's horrible and I won't deny that I was disappointed considering that I always received good service. I did call the service manager, Mark, and expressed my disappointment in which he responded professionally and took all measures to mend the situation. I was called the following day by Heather, from the service department where she arranged for me to come that same day to install the part. The part that caused the initial problem was damaged due to an accident in which a woman had struck my rear tire. The part was poorly fixed, instead of being replaced, by a collision shop. My warranty at Toyota wouldn't have covered it. However, Mark the service manager came out to the waiting area and explained what had happened and told me that due to what happened the previous day, the wait, they'll cover the cost. The car was fixed in an hour and upon leaving the shop, I find my car has been washed and to my surprise I found a complimentary emergency light on my passenger seat. Fellow customers, yes things go wrong and people make mistakes, but I do take into consideration that the best service comes in how people recover from their mistakes and how they handle themselves. To that I say thank you Heather (customer service), Mark (service manager) and Scott who apparently worked on my car for your professionalism, and courteous service. I believe in giving people chances because I know I would want one myself.

Customer: alar7097
Date: 2018-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have purchased and serviced 7 vehicles for myself and my spouse, as well as 2 vehicles for a family member; I am always treated very well! The dealership has 3 Master Certified Technicians who have done a great job with my Toyota and Lexus vehicles and have provided excellent advice on the past 4 hybrids I have owned. Mark, Amir, Steve Moretto and Heather are doing a wonderful job in service and it matters. All great businesses are founded upon friendship and the EASTWAY TOYOTA and LEXUS of WINDSOR team want to be your friend. Great place to buy, finance or lease your vehicle!

Customer: James D. Godfrey
Date: 2017-12-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Anthony Khoury was very helpful, very thoughtful, and was very informative. He walked me through the process step by step and made sure I walked out satisfied. Amazing customer service skills!

Customer: Nadia Yahfoufi
Date: 2017-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Anthony Khoury was very helpful, very thoughtful, and was very informative. He walked me through the process step by step and made sure I walked out satisfied. Amazing customer service skills!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My fiance and I were very pleased with the service we received at Windsor Mazda. We were car shopping for a few months and just couldn't find anything we loved. The experience at Mazda was flawless and we had our car picked up within a week. Definitely recommend this place to all my family and friends.

Customer: Sanim Mathew
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Franklin was very nice and helpful in explaining the new vehicle features, as well as the service department. Professional and well informed staff. Service manager was very well trained, and took care of me.

Customer: Peter Dolba
Date: 2017-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I were thoroughly impressed with our experience at Windsor Mazda today. Victor was extremely knowledgeable and we felt no pressure at all. The follow up call after our visit by Joe was also fantastic. They went above and beyond to make sure all of our questions were answered and to provide us with an amazing Mazda experience. It's easy to get a bad wrap in the cars sales industry, but they really did a great job proving the stereotype wrong. I would highly recommend visiting Victor & Joe at Windsor Mazda in your next vehicle search!

Customer: Crissy Bilton
Date: 2017-11-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The services there were great. I got my car repaired several weeks ago... for the scratched passenger-side seat, front wheels and the back bumper. The service advisor was patient and kind. Plus I got my car back three days later, which was really quick. I would love to recommend this store to you.

Customer: Yi Zhang
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best dealership I’ve been in Windsor ever, I bought my cx5 and cx9 here. Everybody treats me as a friend and a family member. Specially mention salesman Victor, who may be the best salesperson in Windsor, he’s always helpful and professional. If you want to buy a new or used car, here is the best place you should go.

Customer: Xueshuang Zhao
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a mazda cx-5 . I loved my sales person Victor! He was smart, professional and went beyond the call of duty to make me happy. I would highly recommend him he is approachable and always will to expand things and help out.

Customer: Jackie Lampert
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

the price is reasonable and the dealers are experienced and professional. It is a good place to get a Mazda there. You can also try sport cars there.

Customer: 李浩坪
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was an excellent experience. I buy a CX-5 from Windsor Mazda through sales Victor. He is the best sales which I met. He always takes care of his customers. Even I just park my car outside the door; I can see he is saying Hi to me.

Customer: 白云鹏
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best service department in the city! Mounir always goes above and beyond!

Customer: Chris Murphy
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review was long overdue but here it is. I ordered a brand new, custom 2017 Mustang GT with the help of Mark Renaud. I had to wait about 2 months for it to arrive but it was well worth the wait. Mark is a very fun and friendly guy and he answered all my questions. Everyone else that I've met there was also very friendly. About 1 month after getting my car I noticed that I've had a scratch on my steering wheel so I went to their drive-thru and they quickly checked to see what the problem was and they ordered the necesary part for replacement and told me it might take some time until the part would arrive. But about 2 weeks later I got a call saying the part is in and to set a date. 1 week later I went in at 9am, their shuttle service drove me to work and at noon I got a call that the car is ready and if I needed shuttle service. I was back to work with my car and everything fixed by 1:30pm. Very happy with the service and everyone at Performance Ford. I recommend them if you're looking to buy a new car or get anything fixed quick.

Customer: Tamas Menyhart
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review was long overdue but here it is. I ordered a brand new, custom 2017 Mustang GT with the help of Mark Renaud. I had to wait about 2 months for it to arrive but it was well worth the wait. Mark is a very fun and friendly guy and he answered all my questions. Everyone else that I've met there was also very friendly. About 1 month after getting my car I noticed that I've had a scratch on my steering wheel so I went to their drive-thru and they quickly checked to see what the problem was and they ordered the necessary part for replacement and told me it might take some time until the part would arrive. But about 2 weeks later I got a call saying the part is in and to set a date. 1 week later I went in at 9 am, their shuttle service drove me to work and at noon I got a call that the car is ready and if I needed shuttle service. I was back to work with my car and everything fixed by 1:30 pm. Very happy with the service and everyone at Performance Ford. I recommend them if you're looking to buy a new car or get anything fixed quick.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you shop here, you have to see Anthony, this guy will bend over backward to help you and put a deal together !

Customer: Philip Parent
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you shop here, you have to see Anthony, this guy will bend over backward to help you and put a deal together !

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience with Lou at Eastway Toyota! This is our second vehicle from the dealership, and Lou was candid about the pros and cons of minivans vs SUVs vs a second vehicle for our growing family. We settled eventually on a Toyota Sienna LE - great vehicle value for the money. James gave us what we felt was good value for our trade in, Christina in finance gave us a great deal on additional coverage, and the vehicle has so far been great to drive and use. Thanks again to Lou and everybody at Eastway.

Customer: Edwin Tam
Date: 2017-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This dealership has gone above and beyond in making sure I walk away happy each and every time I walk in the door. The GM of the dealership and I speak each and every time I walk in and my feedback good or bad is always appreciated. If I have made any comments about an issue it is dealt with ASAP. They are doing their absolute best to improve the customer experience and each comment made results in action towards this goal. I have high but reasonable expectations and Eastway is willing to do whatever they can to be my dealership of choice. My wife bought a new car from another manufacturer a few months earlier I can compare each dealership on the new car experience. Eastway has won the after purchase service and customer experience. I was really surprised at how the other dealer let us down based on their pre-purchase customer service. Once again Eastway is improving the experience everyday. I can’t say enough good things about Eastway.

Customer: Steve Bailey
Date: 2017-10-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

There was an issue with my car, but the team at Toyota took care of me and provided me a car to use while my car was at their service department. They did perfect job to make me satisfied. Many thanks to Louie and Heather! and a special thanks to James who really did a great job.

Customer: Haider Issam
Date: 2017-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

There was an issue with my car, but the team at Toyota took care of me and provided me a car to use while my car was at their service department. They did perfect job to make me satisfied. Many thanks to Louie and Heather! and a special thanks to James who really did a great job.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had good service -no pressure, Knowledgeable salesman. good financial deal, Love the Fav4 SUV so good on gas- smooth to handle.

Customer: June Stevens
Date: 2017-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very courteous staff. Good information. Not pushy. Helpful.

Customer: Laura Jo Marzec
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very courteous staff. Good information. Not pushy. Helpful.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was visiting from South Carolina and had an issue with my battery and it's connections on my 2016 Taurus SHO. Elaine in your service department went above and beyond to get me the part required from a US dealer and have my car ready the next mourning!! Again ---- Thank you so much for your help.

Customer: Eric Andrew
Date: 2017-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was visiting from South Carolina and had an issue with my battery and it's connections on my 2016 Taurus SHO. Elaine in your service department went above and beyond to get me the part required from a US dealer and have my car ready the next mourning!! Again ---- Thank you so much for your help.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great staff & personnel! The team here really treats customers with respect & ensures all questions are answered.

Customer: EcoMoe
Date: 2017-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sal (Dealership Manager) is really a great guy, he gave me good discount and taken care of my business very well. I would highly recommend to work with Sal for your dream car purchase.

Customer: Rishi Gupta
Date: 2017-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been coming here for years. Bought my first BMW when I was 18, I love these cars and Overseas has been great to work with. Always had used ones, and occasionally they need work done. They service is always quick to address my needs, and they get right to the issue. They treat you better than anywhere, free coffee, free shuttle to and from work during service, and complimentary loaner if it takes longer than a day for service so that I am not inconvenienced and can still continue to get to and from work. The work is a bit pricier than going to a small shop but you definitely get what you pay for. All work is warrantied and Ive never had repeat issues. Keep up the great work guys.

Customer: James Gervais
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been coming here for years. Bought my first BMW when I was 18, I love these cars and Overseas has been great to work with. Always had used ones, and occasionally they need work done. They service is always quick to address my needs, and they get right to the issue. They treat you better than anywhere, free coffee, free shuttle to and from work during service, and complimentary loaner if it takes longer than a day for service so that I am not inconvenienced and can still continue to get to and from work. The work is a bit pricier than going to a small shop but you definitely get what you pay for. All work is warrantied and Ive never had repeat issues. Keep up the great work guys.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very nice group of people working here, was asked immediately if I needed a ride home when I got there and was sitting waiting for 10 minutes upon arrival and 3 people asked if they could help me. Spent 2 hours in the waiting room waiting for my oil change and carbon air filter to be replaced for my ford escape. had a coffee and my e book, Georgi kept me informed of everything, never had a problem so far.

Customer: Tara Brown
Date: 2017-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After buying my second car from Windsor Mazda, I am still impressed with their level of service. They made sure I was satisfied with every aspect of my experience. Seriously: every aspect of my experience was high-level. Every person working there wants to help you with whatever it is you need. If you ask me, a dealership is only as good as its people. Windsor Mazda is the prestige.

Customer: Jeff Ordon
Date: 2017-08-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently purchased a 2017 F-150 from Performance Ford. The whole ordeal went smooth. Mark Renaud was our salesperson and he did a great job explaining the different options each particular model had. Mark laid out each and every payment option for us. My truck was ready for pick up a few days later and what a beauty it is. Thanks for everything.

Customer: Max Winkler
Date: 2017-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently purchased a 2017 F-150 from Performance Ford. The whole ordeal went smooth. Mark Renaud was our salesperson and he did a great job explaining the different options each particular model had. Mark laid out each and every payment option for us. My truck was ready for pick up a few days later and what a beauty it is. Thanks for everything.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have dealing with Windsor Mazda for at least 10 years now. I have found them friendly and courteous, and will go the extra mile to see your needs are met. When service has been completed Mounir goes over the invoice and explains each item that was performed during the service and also covers the vehicle health check in detail. I highly recommend this dealership.

Customer: Paul Ramey
Date: 2017-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent professional service.

Customer: Michael Balga
Date: 2017-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good friendly service. Lounge is nice while you are waiting for for your car. Sales people were very accommodating when I was picking a car.

Customer: Phil Desnoyers
Date: 2017-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Windsor Mazda did a great job on my car and every staff member was very congenial!

Customer: John Emerson
Date: 2017-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The best customer experience you can get! Very friendly and always have time for your concerns! Thank you Eastway Toyota for helping my family get into a brand new car!

Customer: Ramses Mejia
Date: 2017-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Eastway toyota and Melanie always treat us great. The service from sarah and Sean are fabulous. We live 40 minutes away and go there for service. Keep up the great work.

Customer: Tamara Dan Hebert
Date: 2017-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Experience: Traded in my old Ford Fusion 2011 for a new 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid. My sales consultant Mo was extremely helpful and went above and beyond the regular service standards to ensure I had the car in a perfect running condition. He also called back in a week to make sure everything was still perfect. I strongly recommend the place for new vehicle purchases. If anything changes I'll be sure to update my review. Thank you 😊 Brought in my Ford Fusion 2011 for a recall notice. I also wanted to get a weird noise from the front end to be corrected. After facing a bad experience with Provincial Chrysler where I had bought the vehicle, this was a different and a good experience. Recall was done in a short span of time and the issue was looked into and I was sent an email detailing the activities that were performed including the cost. I think this was very professional for me to estimate what I might be looking to pay. I was called and told about the issue and how to get it fixed. I confirmed on the expenses and the issue was resolved. The best thing is it was done within a day. Yes I got to pay even for the inspection which was later discounted as I did a replacement. The service was exceptional and I did not get to wait and linger around. You go in, tell your problems, get on the shuttle to work, finish work, come back in, get your keys and move out. Great job Performance! My Service Consultant Sue Wright was really helpful :) Keep up the good work. Hope to see more of you in the times to come. Thank You.

Customer: Sambath Kumaar
Date: 2017-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Experience: Traded in my old Ford Fusion 2011 for a new 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid. My sales consultant Mo was extremely helpful and went above and beyond the regular service standards to ensure I had the car in a perfect running condition. He also called back in a week to make sure everything was still perfect. I strongly recommend the place for new vehicle purchases. If anything changes I'll be sure to update my review. Thank you 😊 Brought in my Ford Fusion 2011 for a recall notice. I also wanted to get a weird noise from the front end to be corrected. After facing a bad experience with Provincial Chrysler where I had bought the vehicle, this was a different and a good experience. Recall was done in a short span of time and the issue was looked into and I was sent an email detailing the activities that were performed including the cost. I think this was very professional for me to estimate what I might be looking to pay. I was called and told about the issue and how to get it fixed. I confirmed on the expenses and the issue was resolved. The best thing is it was done within a day. Yes I got to pay even for the inspection which was later discounted as I did a replacement. The service was exceptional and I did not get to wait and linger around. You go in, tell your problems, get on the shuttle to work, finish work, come back in, get your keys and move out. Great job Performance! My Service Consultant Sue Wright was really helpful :) Keep up the good work. Hope to see more of you in the times to come. Thank You.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick service that is clearly explained and you always get email updates about your car.

Customer: Marissa Chauvin
Date: 2017-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick service that is clearly explained and you always get email updates about your car.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jonelle is one of the best in the biz!!

Customer: Mark McMinimee
Date: 2017-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always been very happy with the work that has been done with the upkeep of my Lincoln. Staff is always pleasant and the lounge is very nice to just sit and relax with a cup of coffee for a bit before the busy day. Have a great day!

Customer: Sharron Gye
Date: 2017-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always been very happy with the work that has been done with the upkeep of my Lincoln. Staff is always pleasant and the lounge is very nice to just sit and relax with a cup of coffee for a bit before the busy day. Have a great day!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took my Mustang in for a recall, was expecting to not have my car back for some time. 1.5 hr. later they called that it was ready. Very surprised. The gentleman who picked me up was very nice. They even washed the car even though it was washed the day before. How nice.

Customer: Joan Lecours
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Every time I've been in Performance Ford I've been greeted by very nice people with a nice personality and hospitality. Every one seems to be in a good mood and there is nothing better than talking to a happy smiling person. Performance Ford has that and if I ever run into friends or someone who is looking to buy a car or truck, I know myself that they will be served with a 100% goodness.

Customer: MIKE SAVOIE
Date: 2017-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Every time I've been in Performance Ford I've been greeted by very nice people with a nice personality and hospitality. Every one seems to be in a good mood and there is nothing better than talking to a happy smiling person. Performance Ford has that and if I ever run into friends or someone who is looking to buy a car or truck, I know myself that they will be served with a 100% goodness.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been going to the Windsor Mazda for about 3 years for all my service and maintenance on my Mazda 3. Mounir and the other staff here are absolutely amazing. They always go out of their way to make you feel welcomed, to help you understand the services that are needed on your vehicle and are trustworthy! Any concerns I have voiced to Mounir have been addressed far beyond my expectations. Customer satisfaction really is his goal and I am very pleased with their service. Thank you Mounir and all staff at Windsor Mazda! :)

Customer: Jenn Ay
Date: 2017-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The Overseas staff go out of their way to make you happy. I have purchased 2 cars from Overseas and I have never been anything but 100u0025 satisfied.

Customer: Sonny Sangemino
Date: 2017-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Big thanks to Joe Gill for helping me find the customized Mazda 3 that I wanted! Thanks for the extra add-ons! It's been a great experience getting my new car!

Customer: Kyle Lee
Date: 2017-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service of my vehicle was excellent. The courtesy shuttle got me to and from work quickly. The only issue was the quality of the free "car wash". I think they sprayed the vehicle with a hose and called it a day. It still had the dust on it that it had when I brought it in. Don't offer the service if you're going to do a poor job. Otherwise I had a good experience.

Customer: Scott Pratt
Date: 2017-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just bought a used vehicle and what a 5 star experience. Full fuel tank and a dozen roses. Talk about wow. Customer service to the max. We will be back! Thank you Eastway Toyota!

Customer: Todd Marciano
Date: 2017-06-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 stars. Staff especially helpful/pleasant. Discussed service needed and no feeling of being taken advantage of. Work done needed. Happy with Toyota and have two rentals. Expect will stick with the brand when time for next car needed.

Customer: Larry Kulisek
Date: 2017-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's over a year now, I have been dealing with these guys. They are excellent in the service part. They know what they are doing and also help us understand from our perspective. Satisfied (Y)

Customer: Vijay Prabhakar
Date: 2017-06-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Top quality service. New tire cheaper than Costco and available next day rather than in 8 biz days. Plus a free car wash. I'm thoroughly impressed.

Customer: Ken Getty
Date: 2017-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Got my bmw from overseas motors windsor. Great experience in sales and especially excellent experience in service. The service manager aamir really values his customers. Keep up the great work.

Customer: Adithya Pai
Date: 2017-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Got my bmw from overseas motors windsor. Great experience in sales and especially excellent experience in service. The service manager aamir really values his customers. Keep up the great work.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just finished my first work shift at windsor Mazda. Everything about was amazing. And they r all super welcoming. I'm glad to be apart of the winning team. Best job to date

Customer: Antonio O Pesce
Date: 2017-06-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

These guys are terrific! They checked and replaced my fuses at no charge and the mechanic would not accept a tip! They definitely care about their customers.

Customer: Marilyn Zimmer
Date: 2017-05-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Its dream Entrainment world ...

Customer: Gopala Kannan
Date: 2017-05-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I could be happier with my all new designed brand new 2017 CX-5! Thanks to Joe Gill, Kaliph Young, and Mounir for the outstanding customer service! Thanks Windsor Mazda!

Customer: Sarah Wilder
Date: 2017-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Windsor Mazda really knows how to take care of its customers. They treated me very well and made sure that I was satisfied with any and all of my concerns. Mike the service manager was very cooperative and made sure that I was well taken care of, and I really appreciate it. When Windsor Mazda says that they want their customers 100% satisfied, they mean it.

Customer: Tylor Ganney
Date: 2017-04-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with: