Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Rafih Auto Group.

We have been very pleased with our experience at Performance Ford. My wife was on the chat line with Tim who greeted us at the door. He introduced us to Mark Renaud who worked very hard to find a truck to meet our needs. We wanted safety features, great gas mileage and comfort. He has patiently showed us all the new features and how they work as we have never had them before. He made the stressful decision of choosing a new vehicle much easier for us. We would definitely recommend Performance Ford and Mark Renaud.

Customer: Bill Derbyshire
Date: 2019-09-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New service adviser Mari was very customer-focused and helpful. My Ford Edge 24K service was completed by noon. Rides both ways very good!

Customer: Anne Haas
Date: 2019-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ford took great care of me with my recall. They were able to drive me to work while my car was worked on and they were very kind enough to also pick me up from work and drove me back to Ford. There is one thing I am most thankful and great full that they not only fixed my recall but they also went out of their way to rotate my tires due to a tire pressure sensor I had on my car, not only that but they also did a diagnostic on my check engine light. Thank you Ford for making my experience such an amazing one. I will always go back to them for my issues. Thank you, and I hope this helps everyone else who may have doubts, throw your doubts away, and go see Ford Performance on provincial road in Windsor Ontario!

Customer: Alda Audeshe
Date: 2019-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Vehicle selection is amazing. Sales and service in particular are second to none. I have really enjoyed my experience at Performance Ford

Customer: ginny kereliuk
Date: 2019-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently had my vehicle serviced at Performance Ford. My service advisor Cristian was awesome - friendly, courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. My vehicle was serviced in half the time that I had expected and everything has been running smoothly with the vehicle so far! My vehicle was also given a car wash before I picked it up! The service manager was very welcoming upon my arrival, and he also sent me a letter at the completion of the service work to thank me and provide me with his contact information should I have any questions or concerns. The shuttle service to and from my home was excellent as well - prompt and courteous. Overall I had an outstanding experience having my vehicle serviced at Performance Ford! Thank you so much!!!

Customer: Lisa Courtenay
Date: 2019-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very professional friendly and informative Howell is one of the best salespeople I ever met. Highly recommend Performance Ford

Customer: Randy Romanick
Date: 2019-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Performance Ford What an Amazing Place If you are looking for a Vehicle Go see Dylan Vanderbeck and Moe Hazmie Hands Down Ford makes the best Truck! The ride is Amazing and The Fuel Economy is unbelievable. Make sure you check out Performance Ford

Customer: Zeus's Dad
Date: 2019-07-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service through and through. I never have a lot of time on my hands so I was messaging late at night at the gym and surprised to get an answer. The person online was quite helpful considering the time! They set me up with a contact for the AM and took all my information and suggested I would expect to receive a call. By chance I was in the area the next day and stopped in for a test drive. I was directed to a gentleman by the name of Mark Renaud. Amazing guy; took beyond excellent care of me from start to finish. Very happy with my first time ever truck; the F150!

Customer: Rob L'Ecuyer
Date: 2019-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just purchased a 2019 Soul Red CX-5 GS from Windsor Mazda and was very pleased with my experience. Ahmed bent over backwards to make sure I got the vehicle and options I wanted at the best price. He even made himself available on his days off to facilitate my purchase, working in tandem with the Mazda team, including Victor and Laura Ahmed not only spent a great deal of time explaining the Mazda's many amazing features, but told me to stop by or call anytime with any subsequent questions. Alex, the general manager, and Jenny also worked diligently to iron out the few wrinkles that arose. Overall, I felt it was an incredibly professional experience and I feel confident recommending the Windsor Mazda team.

Customer: Jennifer Ammoscato
Date: 2019-07-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is based on my experience with Ali Roumie at Windsor Mazda. He was such a pleasure to work with while I was searching for a pre-owned Mazda to purchase. Ali is polite, knowledgeable, and accommodating. If you are in the market for a Mazda, I highly recommend working with Ali to find your perfect fit and a fair deal.

Customer: Jessica Reid
Date: 2019-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Got a Cx9 and very happy with sales team and process. They don't push or try oversell you

Customer: Edward Bassous
Date: 2019-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service through and through. I never have a lot of time on my hands so I was messaging late at night at the gym and surprised to get an answer. The person online was quite helpful considering the time! They set me up with a contact for the AM and took all my information and suggested I would expect to receive a call. By chance I was in the area the next day and stopped in for a test drive. I was directed to a gentleman by the name of Mark Renaud. Amazing guy; took beyond excellent care of me from start to finish. Very happy with my first time ever truck; the F150!

Customer: Rob L'Ecuyer
Date: 2019-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brandy in the service department was phenomenal!!! I had to be somewhere and she ensured my car would be ready for me. I waited for the car and as promised it was done quickly and efficiently....it was even washed!!! Thank you Brandy!!!

Customer: Anna Bodnar
Date: 2019-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience with Lou at Eastway Toyota! This is our second vehicle from the dealership, and Lou was candid about the pros and cons of minivans vs SUVs vs a second vehicle for our growing family. We settled eventually on a Toyota Sienna LE - great vehicle value for the money. James gave us what we felt was good value for our trade in, Christina in finance gave us a great deal on additional coverage, and the vehicle has so far been great to drive and use. Thanks again to Lou and everybody at Eastway. UDATE: Brought in my vehicle yesterday (June 2019) for its scheduled maintenance. Jacob T (service advisor) did a great job looking after me, and the van was nicely washed for me too! Very happy with service.

Customer: Edwin Tam
Date: 2019-06-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've only had to deal with this dealership a couple of times so far. Staff is friendly, parts desk and service seem quite knowledgeable and professional. I was surprised when I got a tire quote that it was relatively competitive with the going rates elsewhere. The place is clean and comfortable. Bathroom was clean.

Customer: Steven Chittle
Date: 2019-05-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I switched to Performance Ford because they were on top of their game. After purchasing 7 new vehicles since 2010 and dealing with the other dealership, Performance Ford was light years ahead for customer service and satisfaction. I would like to thank Elaine Rueger for always going the extra mile in helping me with warranty work and following up to make sure I was 100% satisfied with everything. Great job Elaine!!

Customer: Randy Bondy
Date: 2019-05-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mark my salesperson was very knowledgeable. Gave me options and did not pressure me. After deciding on the truck I wanted I received on the date with all the paperwork ready for me. Mark went through on the options on my new F 150 and want to thank Performance Ford for the wonderful experience. Love my 5 L F 150.

Customer: john dagnolo
Date: 2019-05-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always happy with the service I receive from Performance Ford. Always in for service within a week of calling, and I never have to wait long to get my shuttle home. My truck needed an oil change, and 3 recalls done, and I was so pleased with how quickly they called to say it was ready!

Customer: Becky Duggan
Date: 2019-05-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The salesperson Frank was a top notch. The service was very good. Moe in the business office worked hard on getting the deal finalize. My 2019 F150 a very good truck.

Customer: Dan Hussey
Date: 2019-05-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Once again, I am impressed with the service received by Brian and his team. Personally it is Brian, his service reps and his all round staff who keep me going back. I trust him immensely with our vehicle's services and his expertise/knowledge of what I should be looking at down the road! The staff always brighten my day when I visit! Thank you again!

Customer: Gino Piazza
Date: 2019-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience whenever we are in for service. The representatives are knowledgeable and very professional. We always feel like they handled things properly. The General Manager, James, is very helpful and willing to assist whenever we’ve had questions about things. A few times that we’ve needed a loaner car they’ve made sure we were taken care of and valued. We will be back for continued service. Thank you, James and the team at Eastway Toyota/Lexus.

Customer: Drew Varsava
Date: 2019-04-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently bought new Corolla. I had great experience and they are very friendly. Especially sales and leasing consultant Doaa Abu Ras was excellent.

Customer: Rupesh Jaggi
Date: 2019-04-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I brought my mustang in to have the airbag replaced and the service was just amazing. Everyone working in the service area was so accommodating, and even offered me coffee upon driving in. They were all personable, and explained everything that was being done . I highly recommend Performance Ford.

Customer: Alison Caylor
Date: 2019-04-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently bought a new truck from Eastway. It was a great experience. Came back for service and the service team was great. Took care of me in a timely manner. I have the utmost confidence in this place. Keep up the good work

Customer: Jon D
Date: 2019-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was my first time with Performance Ford. My experience was awesome, my sales person Jerry Hartford was very good, knowledgeable, relaxed and not pushy which is important to me. I can't say enough about the service I received and how good I felt about the purchase of my pre-owned vehicle. The service did not stop there ,however, Jerry let me know if there is anything that come up or if I have any questions to contact him anytime. Also, a thank you to the Manager Freddy who made a point of making sure I was happy.

Customer: Melanie Goodine
Date: 2019-03-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was greeted with a friendly hello and a handshake. My service advisor Matt was very professional All work scheduled to be completed was.. I was greeted again when I returned to pick up my vehicle. To top it off I received my car nicely washed. You can't ask for more than that.

Customer: carla sartin
Date: 2019-03-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is our second time purchasing a vehicle at performance Ford used pre own. First time dealing with our salesman Wally K and treated us great with plenty of patience and helped us with all our questions. Made us feel good buying with no pressure, year later bought another and same he gave us the treatment we wanted and worked with our budget and we are very happy...thank you Wally for making car buying experience great... will consider all future buying with you...THANK YOU...

Customer: Jack & Lisa Karasarkissian
Date: 2019-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The quality of service has considerably improved over time. Not sure if there is new management or a new approach on how they do things but much better. Had an issue with the window, and the car needed to be taken apart, so they provided a car in the meantime. Above and beyond there, very appreciated. Keep it up. The issue with window electrical problem has been addressed and they went above and beyond to ensure that everything is in order. Very satisfied with the service. Thank you for taking the time to read these reviews and addressing customer issues.

Customer: Thomas Bud
Date: 2019-03-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had an excellent experience at this dealership recently. Right from the service bay to the service manager. Can't remember all the names but Jacob and the young lady that work in the service bay went beyond my expectations.They could not have been more professional. I've had some less than good involvement with Cambells,but you guys changed my impressions of what Toyota service should be.Many thanks to all envoled.

Customer: Stefanovich Michael
Date: 2019-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

GO SEE ANTHONY!!! Fabulous service at this place. Anthony goes above and beyond to find you the perfect car and to make sure that you're happy. He has patience and will do his best to get you the best possible deal. Highly recommend.

Customer: J D
Date: 2019-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I switched to Performance Ford because they were on top of their game. After purchasing 7 new vehicles since 2010 and dealing with the other dealership, Performance Ford was light years ahead for customer service and satisfaction. I would like to thank Elaine Rueger for always going the extra mile in helping me with warranty work and following up to make sure I was 100% satisfied with everything. Great job Elaine!!

Customer: Randy Bondy
Date: 2019-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I switched to Performance Ford because they were on top of their game. After purchasing 7 new vehicles since 2010 and dealing with the other dealership, Performance Ford was light years ahead for customer service and satisfaction. I would like to thank Elaine Rueger for always going the extra mile in helping me with warranty work and following up to make sure I was 100% satisfied with everything. Great job Elaine!!

Customer: Randy Bondy
Date: 2019-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We recently brought our vehicle in for service and could not have been happier. Everyone was very helpful. Highly recommended!

Customer: Adrian Fabbro
Date: 2019-02-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very happy with the 5 people on staff who I had interactions with. The work was done in a timely manner and I've had no problem since. Thank you Performance Ford.

Customer: LB CANADA
Date: 2019-02-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Overseas BMW went above and beyond when a massive pothole flat tire stranded us on the side of the highway in the USA on Superbowl Sunday. Coordinating with BMW roadside assistance a cross-border tow was arranged to Overseas BMW who despite being closed on a Sunday had someone meet us at the dealer to accept our vehicle and give us an amazing loaner. Thank you for the great service!

Customer: Rashid
Date: 2019-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very competent, quick and supportive service, extremely friendly and warm approach

Customer: reading town
Date: 2019-01-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Loved my experience with Performance Ford purchasing my 2016 Ford EDGE!! Customer service was excellent in both sales and financial, with an overall very friendly atmosphere. I would highly recommend Performance Ford to family and friends!

Customer: dongling cai
Date: 2019-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a situation where we were not happy with the condition of our vehicle. Matt from Performance Ford Service heard about this and was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to correct it. Our family is impressed with the high level of attention and service that was provided to us. This was definitely a pleasant experience and has resulted in us letting our friends and family know of the exceptional service we received. I am quite sure that other Dealerships would not have come through for us like Performance Ford Service did. Thank you Performance Ford Service and Matt. :)

Customer: Bonnie Dominey
Date: 2019-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

great customer service and care for my vehicle. if any issues arise it is always taken care of. Vehicles are always kept clean and good caring and smart techs with caring and detail oriented service advisors

Customer: Angelo Fregapane
Date: 2019-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When my new Edge experienced difficulties with the hatch cover opening and closing, I requested a service appointment. I was fortunate to be assigned to Matt Willar. After assessing the problem he advised me that because my vehicle would be required for a couple of days he would arrange a loaner vehicle for me, which he promptly did. During the time of service and repair, he kept in touch with me on a regular basis to keep me informed as the matter progressed. I appreciated this very much as it eliminated any concerns I might otherwise had as to the outcome and when my Edge would be ready for return to me.As a customer that attention to detail displayed by Matt was very comforting and in my view represents the highest ideals of first class customer service for which Performance Ford and Ford Canada should be proud. Sincerely, Richard Gates,Q.C.

Customer: Richard Gates
Date: 2019-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very nice overall experience. Special thanks to agent Franklin Omorodion for his outstanding service and support.

Customer: Midhun Dan
Date: 2019-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Me and my husband recently purchased a CX-3 from Mazda - Provincial Road. We are absolutely delighted with the staff, especially Jeff Pellizzari and Franklin Omorodion. They both are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. We are new in Canada and they helped us make the right decision about the purchase - we are satisfied with our purchase and glad we made the decision. It was also a pleasure to deal with Tammy, their Finance Manager. I would highly recommend Windsor Mazda and its friendly staff to the prospective customers.

Customer: Sarmistha Sarcar
Date: 2019-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The team at Performance Ford in Windsor is what keeps me coming back time and time again. Myself and my entire family have purchased all our vehicles at Performance Ford. Both the Sales and Service Team are extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable! I would not go anywhere else to buy a vehicle or have it serviced.

Customer: FASTSIGNS 658
Date: 2019-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best experience ever. Infotainment system broke, they called Teicore and got everything settled within minutes. Part came in within 2 days and the service was amazing. All done within a few days and no hassle. Thank you so much.

Customer: Ljubisa Kuljanin
Date: 2018-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Have been to Performance Ford several times, this last time was for my key fob which was not working properly. I was able to get a new fob & they programmed it as well. The staff is courteous and very professional. Will definitely go back if there are any other issues with my vehicle.

Customer: Dave Pickford
Date: 2018-12-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2016 Edge recently in for a recurrent rattle. Service Tech Kendall took the time to go out for a test drive and together her and I examined the tail light assemblies and she repaired the issue with them. Issue appears to be resolved but I know I can ask for Kendall again to look at the vehicle if this same issue returns which saves me having to re-explain the problem...which is VERY helpful. Also, have had Sue as my service advisor for years and she is always pleasant and customer service oriented!

Customer: Shane Hudson
Date: 2018-12-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service was great, no issues, car was ready when I wanted it to be. Shuttle to and from work was quick and did not have to wait long for an available driver.

Customer: Rose Paton
Date: 2018-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mounir and the service department are pros. On time, courteous and get it right every time.

Customer: Patrick MacLean
Date: 2018-11-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Loved my experience with Alex Ledingham at Performance Ford purchasing my New 2018 Ford Escape!! Customer service was excellent in both sales and financial, with an overall very friendly atmosphere. I would highly recommend Performance Ford to family and friends!

Customer: Belinda Leaman
Date: 2018-11-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is my first time to buy from this dealership and it was great. I was responding to an online advertisement as I live two hours away from Windsor. Their Internet Sales responded quickly, connecting me with a sales rep. Within a day or so, the sales rep answered all my questions, including providing detailed technical info on installed packages on the vehicle; very professional. They offered me a fair value for my trade. I finalized the deal over the phone within 48 hours. I picked the vehicle 10 days ago and I am very happy with the purchase and the overall experience.

Customer: Yasser Ibrahim
Date: 2018-11-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jerry Hartford (Sales Consultant) listened to our specific needs and took very good care of us, while purchasing a Ford Ranger for our son. We needed objective advice. Mr. Hartford was extremely informative, professional and sensitive to our family's needs. We will be working with Mr. Hartford in the future, when finding our next vehicle. Thank you.

Customer: Linda Simetic
Date: 2018-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you so much to Mike and his staff in the service garage at Windsor Mazda. The care and attention to detail was excellent even under our special circumstances. We will be back when it is time for another car.

Customer: Bonnie Broderick
Date: 2018-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always have a great experience with performance ford.. Recently my truck broke down on the 401 late on a Friday night , I just had a tow truck drop it off in there service area and put my keys in a drop off box. I got a call the next day stating they would diagnose the problem on Monday morning. The service manager Georgei was super great , he called me and updated me with the results right away they ordered the parts and I was up and running the next morning. Great place always treated exceptionally.

Customer: Mike P
Date: 2018-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am always impressed with the service received by Brian and his team. Personally it is Brian's one on one that keeps me going back. I trust him immensely with our vehicle's services and his expertise/knowledge of what I should be looking at down the road!

Customer: Gino Piazza
Date: 2018-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a new 2018 4Runner from East Way Toyota back in August of 2018. The rep was Afran, till this day he still keeps in touch with me asking how I am liking the car and makes sure I get a nice car was every time I come in for a service. He also helped me set up an appointment to install a deflector. I had my first service appointment yesterday and met Heather who did an amazing job explaining things to me, especially about the maintenance schedule for my new car. Unfortunately that was not explained well to me at the time of purchase. I would recommend you guys do a better job giving your customers something on paper to follow before we leave the dealership. I am not a car person I have no idea when things must be changed even oil, tire rotation, refill fluids, etc. Luckily, Heather was very knowledgeable, kind, patient and explained everything to me including information about my ECP warranty. She was not in a rush to just get me out of there but took the time to answer all my questions. Looking forward to my next service appointment (and free car wash of course!).

Customer: Ania B
Date: 2018-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just have to commend the service team at Eastway for their friendly and efficient service last Wednesday when I arrived (from Manitoba) with what I thought was a wheel bearing problem. A warm greeting from Heather and the team (in what seemed like a genuinely nice place to work) made me realize that I had made a good choice for a check on my car; my car was fitted in and dealt with promptly. It was like having a caring family member take care of my car's problems, and the coffee was great. Heather and the service team at Eastway are very friendly and helpful.

Customer: Jake Dyck
Date: 2018-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We purchased a used car from Eastway Sept 2018. The service here was excellent to say the least. Our sales consultant, Louie, was very knowledgeable about their vehicles as well as laid back, with a no pressure approach. The general manager, James, who approved our offer was accommodating and very gracious. Thanks guys for a great experience.

Customer: Peter Kumo
Date: 2018-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would like to single out Steve Moretto of the Toyota Service Department for his Exceptional Professionalism. His congenial attitude along with his knowledge base, as far as I am concerned, is the epitome of what customer service should be. I had to have a water pump replaced on our Toyota Venza. He was very sympathetic when quoting the (expensive) repair cost. When he found out that we had extended coverage, he seemed almost as relieved as we were. Steve explained and handled everything including the rental. Our vehicle was done earlier than promised along with being washed. Every encounter that I have had with Eastway has been made a little more pleasant by Steve.

Customer: Clyde Mitchell
Date: 2018-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have always had great service at Performance and in particular Pat McFarlane always explains everything to me and what service function my vehicles need. I am and will be a long time Performance Ford customer. Jim

Customer: Jim Durling
Date: 2018-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Top quality service. New tire cheaper than Costco and available next day rather than in 8 biz days. Plus a free car wash. I'm thoroughly impressed.

Customer: Kenneth Getty
Date: 2018-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with: